Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this how we'll meet?

In his own words

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to meet at this distance. Me: Just revised errors on my profile again.... A college educated guy who is professionally successful, I am told I am Fun, playful, have a great sense of humor. Kind, caring, and empathetic, sexy and interesting guy all around. This could be true, depends on your lens I suppose. Athletic, healthy physically, active and self-confident Enjoy life and looking to fall in love again and enjoy the journey.... no excuses...realistic overall, this will not be easy, we do what we can, and fate does the rest? You? I am attracted to slender good looking person who is smart, active and can still be passionate. Bossy henpecks no please, not at this stage, need to have big picture in mind and be fun. I do not like mouthy, ultraconservatives Republicans who are mean and uncaring about others. So, to make this brief; I prefer a fun -to-be-with, spiritual lady who has the big picture about life and love, independent and flexible with or without kids, one and wants to LIVE the life and to be truly appreciated. Or goal is to grow together with an intelligent attractive fun mate with charm and personality. I am ready to explore and commit so distance is not a problem. My habits? I stay active tennis 3x week, work out , play most games out there and have lots to offer the right person. I have a good life ...and a son finishing college where I teach. I love to stay active, walk, play and hear music, play, work out and travel. I am hoping for a positive person, in shape with a "live and let live" disposition, I am looking for one who can appreciate a mature, caring, strong healthy guy to take care of her and protect forever. I am try to witness and work on my imperfections. My work is flexible and you would be my #1 priority to invest all the time and effort to grow a meaningful rich relationship. So I hope we get to find out if we match, write me, don't be shy I'd love to ask you out and we can both see if we attract the other. Intuition is the best we have to go on, words are cheap, so l say, so let's take a chance and don't life let pass us by. The very best to you either way. PRP

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beach, mts


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

films, news, help folks when I can, exploring with a friend,

For fun

Read, write, or relax, beach walk tennis want more sports activity is my thing, chess, tennis,film festivals, travel meet new interesting persons, do for others, write songs play guitar, socialize,

Last read

Man Who loved Dogs; Where are you going? B R Dass; Bridge of Sighs, R Russo!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Light brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Love my job as director,professor, researcher
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I traveled Europe etc., have condo in MB Fla. My academic research is on culture and intelligence, counseling, children of divorce, giftedness, etc
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual and open-minded
Languages: English, French, Spanish Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference