Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles of Lewisville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last day June 4...still single She 's my kind of rain, like love falling from the drunken sky.

In his own words

I hate this part not really the best in describing anything. If you ask me why I'm single, I don't have an answer. This site isn't much help, I'm still positive about what can happen. I know I'll make any woman happy that wants a good relationship. I'm honest, and I'll always consider her feelings no matter what. I don't think I'm picky, I keep choosing the wrong woman. Maybe if the right woman reads this she will say hello. ;( Have you ever felt a trembling heart beating strong, have you ever felt a breathless kiss, have you ever wanted time to stop passing by and when you close your eyes you felt those lips touching yours.. .that's what love feels like, if you have never felt that for someone. You haven't loved. I will admit, I am into country music . I just started to listen to Blake Shelton , now I see why Big Al on kid kraddick on 106.1 show likes him so much. I'm a real southern man with a big heart. :), I'm easy going, flirty, smart, thoughtful and very positive person. When not at work, I love shopping, cooking, working-out, playing golf, taking road trips, traveling and being around family and friends. The bar scene is old so here I am. I think it's time to Find the star in my life . Stop being so serious and let's have fun!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I once had a fat cat named MAX....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I be been to Australia 2 times!!!! Sydney, Perth are 2 amazing cities!!Hot springs, arkansas......New York ,Galveston, Memphis, san antonio, nashville, Vegas, chicago .... are some of places I do like.


Jackson State University, Jackson, MS

Favorite things

I love 80's rock, 80's -90 rb, today hip hop, and under ground rap. I also like a lil country or latin type of sounds too. I'm getting into more techno sounds , that's what I run too. It's energy and sends sparks through my body. I'd be happy to show

For fun

Cook, watch movies, walk around lakes, workingout, traveling, shopping,

Last read

The Village Poet and collection of writings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am attracted to all races of women.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral