Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Merced, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-34 within 160 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day with a smile and laugh often. Approach each opportunity with optimism and share your happiness with others. :)

In her own words

So I'm going to try to sum up myself in a nutshell :) I'm fun, loving and adventurous. I love to try new things, I'm self-driven, motivated and like to take on different challenges. I'm a hard worker that devotes my passion and skills into what I do. I can't go a day without singing and dance when ever I hear music. I love to cook and bake: will only eat fast food if cooking is not an option and I do not like soda, but the occasional dining out is nice. I like watching/playing all sports. I enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis. Recently attained my Bachelors at UC Merced in Psychology and Sociology. I have plans of attending law school soon after. I grew up in a very big traditional and conservative family. My parents on numerous occasions have labeled me as their outgoing and bubbly child. They say that I illuminate a room with my lively presence and warm smile and can make everyone laugh. I value my family and have always seen myself as responsible and mature considering I had to grow up really fast as the oldest of 6 children in a 10 year span. I make it a priority to go home (Dinuba) as often as I can. I love the flexibility of owning/running my own businesses giving me time to spend with those that matter to me. I'm looking for someone that can share in my interests and introduce me to new experiences. He has to be honest, respectful and passionate. I want a guy with the goal of pursuing a committed and faithful relationship. Positive attitude, sense of humor, charming smile, kind heart and a gentleman. He has to be a hard worker, goal oriented and responsible. Someone who can talk and listen. Also someone who is optimistic, calm and collected when it comes to facing situations. I am also sorry to say that I am NO LONGER SUBSCRIBED so if interested give me a wink.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Husky terrier puppy named Loki :) I've had a multipoo chihuahua and a calico cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I am around family and friends it's always a fun time! I've always believed it's not so much where your at but who your with :)


University of California, Merced, Merced, CA

Favorite things

Sport teams: Lakers, Giants, and 49ers! I love playing basketball and football. Food: Love it all! lol But really anything Mexican, Italian or Sushi always hits the spot. TV Shows: Glee, Vampire Diaries & Criminal Minds

For fun

gym, movies, concerts, cook and bake, dance and sing, work on cars, play video games, and travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photographer, Mary Kay Consultant, Babysitting Company, advertising manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Chilean(Dad) and Mexican(Mom)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology and Sociology from University of California, Merced. Plan on going to law school next!