Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cowan Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Fun and respectful

In his own words

I am the type of guy that tries to find the best in people and every situation. I enjoy exercising in the morning and eating healthy. I have grown tired of the bar scene and haven't dated in a long time. I am looking for someone to compliment my life. I am also looking for someone who is happy, optimistic, and believes the glass is half-full. I would love to meet someone to go to the movies with and that can make me smile. As I grow older, hopefully, I have learned from my mistakes. In my 20s I paid cash for an Excursion with all the upgrades. I now realize that a vehicle is one of the few depreciable assets. Thus, today instead of making an expensive car payment, I prefer to use that money to play a nice golf course, take a weekend trip, or invest in something that will hopefully appreciate. So, if you are looking for a flashy guy with the expensive BMW, that is not me. Also, if you are looking for someone to take over your school loans, that is not my desire. With that said, however, I am a strong believer in Paying it Forward. I firmly believe that my happiness is derived by making others happy.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. My favorite TV shows are Two and a Half Men and Criminal Minds. My favorite movies are A Few Good Men, Meet Joe Black, and Wedding Crashers. My favorite books are by John Grisham. My favorite clothing line is Ashworth.

For fun

In my free time I am always looking to do something fun. I enjoy golfing and sometimes attending sporting events. Sometimes I like to go for a jog, while other times I enjoy relaxing and watching a movie.

Last read

The Orange County Register. (daily)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked in banking for many years and have recently started my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly English with some German and other European in me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrade degree in Finance from U.S.C. Management Training program from Union Bank of Calif. (similar to M.B.A.)