Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by. Just recently renewed my subscription after a bit of a hiatus. If you don't have a subscription I guess you'll just have to look for this yeahoot, smartncute49, some other way. I joined Match right before my 50th bday so I could use 49 as my age. What is it about 50? First of all, my pics are all recent. I look a good ten years younger than my age. I don't have children and its not because I didn't want kids, its just the way things turned out. What am I looking for? Do you remember the way you felt when you were younger and experienced "falling in love?" I want to fall in love again. Yes, butterflies and all. I want my heart to quicken when I see your face or hear your voice and as I once heard a wise child say: "Love is when your heart smiles." Other than that, I am a low drama kinda gal. I have all the "things" I need: a comfortable home, nice car, good friends, just missing a partner to play out the second half of life. Sports analogy... I enjoy watching football and baseball. SF Niners and Giants fan but am tolerant If those are not YOUR teams. I value integrity and intelligence and am looking for the same in a partner along with physical chemistry. I enjoy rainy days and sunny days, each has its own special beauty. Listening to rain on the roof, cuddling in front of the fireplace or while watching a movie. Being outside among the birds and trees and soaking up the beauty of nature, whether that's on a walk, hike or sitting on a deck in Tahoe. I like to ski and have really been bummed about our current lack of snow but would consider an out of state ski vacation. I also enjoy white water rafting and wine tasting and am only about 30 minutes from the wine country. I hope this gives you an idea of who I am. Hope to hear from you and, if not, good luck in your search. L. P.s. If you don't have a picture posted, I won't respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like dogs but haven't gotten one yet because I'd feel so guilty leaving it at home alone while I am out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Va Di Vi in Walnut Creek. Oysters at the WC Yacht Club. Anyplace that makes a fresh lime margarita. Most brew pubs. Pretty much anywhere in Tahoe.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Meeting my guy after work on a Friday for a drink to unwind. Sitting outside on the deck on a warm evening with a glass of wine and good conversation. That first beer after you've been skiing all day. Wow, I sound like an alchy.

For fun

Watching or attending football or baseball games. Skiing, esp on sunny days. Cooking dinner together on a Saturday nite. Wine tasting in Napa, Sonoma or Alexander Valley.

Last read

Big fan of Jay McInerney. And I have to admit I like Hunter Thompson's "Fear and Loathing." I've read the classics - one of my fav's (Of Human Bondage) Sounds kinky but its not. A lot about human nature. And I can be a bit of a science geek too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish, Mexican and American Indian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but wouldn't consider myself particularly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral