Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Stow, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's give this a chance....!

In her own words

I am genuine and kind, and I crave the teamwork and partnership of a relationship. I always strive to see the positive in any situation, no matter how difficult, and I am good at being flexible and adapting. I'm funny, but in a way that people don't always expect, and I love to laugh. I'm warm and dedicated. I want to be your support as much as I would like to be supported. Being outside energizes me; I love hiking, cycling, and I am learning to run. I ran my first real 5K at the end of September, and I am still trying to get the knack of running like this. I am very compassionate, motivated, enthusiastic, cheerful, and joyful. I love being around people, but am just as comfortable with quiet time. I love being around children, too, and I hope I receive the blessing of children, if the right relationship grows and develops. I work hard, as a physician and a teacher, and sometimes I think too much, but I also can turn any moment into a celebration. I can usually see the beauty or bits of joy, even in a rough spot. Life is worth celebrating, and I suspect it'll be even better with the right match. It may be important for you to know that I really don't drink alcohol hardly ever. I also wouldn't feel comfortable with someone who drinks often, or who drinks heavily....ever.. It can be hard to find a date who feels more comfortable without relying on alcohol, so if you're like me, please consider making a connection. I don't know if internet dating will work for me, but if this is a good match, you can count on me to have your back! Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Filho's Cucina in Groton, MA. Any Not-Your-Average-Joe's restaurant. Honestly, I spend most Friday nights in the dojo training with teen and adult classmates. I guess I could be pulled away to do something else; I just haven't had something else.

Favorite things

Being outside, hiking, trail-walking. Cooking. Training. Shopping with Mom. Lindblad/National Geographic cruises.

For fun

Hiking, trail-walking, jogging, cooking, YouTube-exploring. Occasional movies and restaurants. Home renovation and organizing. Planning volunteer teaching work for teenage EMT's....I love it so much!

Last read

New England Journal of Medicine.....seriously.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad's side is from Ireland. Mom's side is both French Canadian and Italian. Mostly, I'm just an American from Massachusetts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual and I pray. I am open to greater participation in church activities. I believe every single person is born with a gift from God, and the goal of life is to discover and nurture this gift.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a LONG time in school and long that once I was finished, I looked around and realized most of my peers had married and started families. (oops!) I think it is my turn now....