Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello there...just a quick note to say that I am working on this portion and I will have to get back to completing all of this section very until then...I will work on it...I will work on it...and I will work on figured if I posted a pix with no makeup and my hair on a crazy would just knock a bunch out off the bat...hahahaha... I am looking to meet a smart, sweet, funny, sexy man ---who has family values and wants a games... I don't respond to winks--because most are computer generated...and I want to know if you really 'winked' or not...! lol I am very busy, but by choice, and I think that it is better to be busy than bored...and better to 'do' things that sit at home and be a couch potato...I am, and my girls and I, are always on 'the go' and they do visit their dad regularly out of town. I am looking for someone who understands this concept, yet likes to plan things, yet likes to be, and can be 'flexible'. I do like to plan things, and sometomes they are at the spur of the moment, as is available. This person has to know that I will reach my goal of obtaining my PhD within the year, so he will have to understand that too has responsibilities and pressures...but, I have time in my world for that special someone...and while I am not 'needy' it would be very nice to meet someone educated, professional, busy (but not too busy) who has similar interests and wants. If this hasn't scared you off yet...then, please let me know. I also like to play tennis, watch movies, cook, eat out, hit a game once in a while, play scrabble, and do travel a I am sure there is more, but maybe I have If you are still reading, please email me...thanks! I look forward to meeting you soon.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local little hole in the wall restaurants; antiquing and thrifting, and ...

Favorite things

my girls, my friends, cooking, a great bottle of wine, a good book for fun, the beach, a soft fluffy bed, a romantic weekend, and...

For fun

I work, but love movies, walking, shopping, the beach, relaxing, and reading for

Last read

nothing for furn for the past 2 all been work related or for my dissertation...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
working on my PhD