Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-55 within 50 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for sugar and spice...And everything nice..

In her own words

Seriously when you're single where do you meet people? Hopefully, on I'm new to the dating scene and I really don't go out to bars too much. I'm really excited to meet some new friends and share good times! I'm a really spontaneous girl and always ready for an adventure. Whether we drive to ocean for the day, or try out a new restaurant, or go hiking, I'm always up for whatever. I love to try new things, experiment with new foods and travel to new places. I really want to start traveling more. My next travel spot, hopefully, the Bahamas, then Europe, especially Italy and Greece.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog. I have a large yard but no fence, so I'm waiting on the dog. I would like to get a lab or a bernese mountain dog. I love big dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the outdoors. Some hotspots I like? I'm still discovering them.. Why don't you come along? :)


Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA

Favorite things

I'm pretty versatile in my music tastes. I like top 40, rap, rock, sometimes country. My fav shows? American Horror Story also reality shows, I know, I know, please don't stone me. I love food, in general, steak and pizza are my favorite foods.

For fun

I believe that life is an adventure and I'm looking for someone to explore life with. I'm a very spontaneous, up for anything type of girl. You can call me one day and say let's drive to the ocean or check out some little obscure diner, I'm there.

Last read

I will read anything I can get my hands on, really.. I'm addicted to the Kindle app.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a day job but I'm looking to turn my passion in to my day job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I'm primarily African-American, but my grandfather was half Choctaw and my mother has Cherokee on her side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Right now, I'm really exploring different faiths and reading a lot of books about faith and different religions. I don't necessarily follow a certain religion but I follow certain guiding principles in my life, treating others well and giving back.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm in school to finish my bachelor's degree.