Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We would be able to compliment each other. I...

In his own words

We would be able to compliment each other. I love good conversations and someone who has opinions. I like a girl who is not afraid to give her opinion and stand up for what she believes, even if it means telling me I'm wrong. I am not looking for a clone (i hope nobody out there is). I tend to be a bit shy at times but will speak up when I think there is something to offer. I am attracted to women who are strong and confident. Also, I find intelligent women very attractive. I work with kids and really love my work. It's taken me a while to get where I am but the journey getting there has been fun. It would be nice to find someone who has direction and goals. A strong work ethic is very important because I think we could help motivate eachother on those days we don't feel like doing much. Having said that it is kinda fun to just lay on the couch once in a while and watch movies or snow fall on the ground (though not any time soon). I have a great bunch of friends who hare pretty different from me. They keep me grounded and we have tons of fun. I love to laugh and I even love making others laugh even more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like different ethnic foods, and I love exploring new restaurants. Coffee houses are cool if they are small and local.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to go walking downtown in Chicago, even if I have nothing to look for or purchase. I think its a good place to clear my head and people watch.

For fun

I like movies, and meeting up with friends. I try and workout about 3-4 times per week. In the spring and summer I play outdoor basketball. I love prohibition style cocktails and have a list of cool places that specialize in making them.

Last read

I read the news on the internet. I mostly like to read presidential biographies. I'm reading In The Gardens of Beasts, which is a book about the life of the American Ambassador to Germany just prior to WWII.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatrician.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Chicago but my parents are both from Greece so we spoke Greek at home and English everywhere else. I used to hate that but I am glad I learned something about my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was an alter boy growing up but not much of a church going man of late.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral