Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smallz5150

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's intriguing, amusing at times, the best of times...I love solving puzzles, nature and exploring the road less traveled...

In her own words

I'm looking for is someone who is open to exploring new things (and places) and teaching me new things as well. I love to learn. I love tattoos, but more importantly, if you have them I want to know the meaning behind each and every one...I'm always curious, the investigator in me. I'm skeptical at times, but honest. I love watching TV shows and movies about nature and crime (I work in the field), and I'm always reading books. Always eager to try new things. For me life is about energy, connections, and discovery... I enjoy going to the zoo and the gun range. I could sit and stare at the monkeys interacting for hours. Or at the sun setting behind the mountains and hilltops, lost in thought of how beautiful the world can be. I shoot guns at the range when I get a chance because I believe it's important to know how (and it is a rush!) Some could call me a prepper but I feel it's important to be prepared. As they say, knowledge is power. I watch the news and follow politics. I love to travel. I love adventure, especially road trips. I recently spent some time in Sedona and can't wait to revisit the area. Nature is alluring and inspiring. And I love the endorphin rush from connecting with the Earth's energy. I've recently started meditating and working with crystal energies and the chakras. My next trip will most likely be to Alaska, hopefully to see the Northern lights...wide eyed, bright eyes, always. I'm looking for someone to share spontaneous adventures with. I've found that the healthier I've become, the older I've become, the more eager I am to laugh out loud for even the smallest reasons...life is like that. But enough about me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I am most definitely a DOG person!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Simeon, Old town, Moonstone Beach, Sedona, Mt Laguna, Astoria, Cuyamaca, SLO, Big Sur, Portland, Seattle, lakes, rivers and all the beaches along the oregon and washington coast! What I would really enjoy is exploring places I've never been.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Puerto nuevo style lobster, watching football (Chargers!), horse races, history, art shows, traveling...and most important, spending time with my pup.

For fun

i enjoy both indoors and outdoors. Especially exploring new things, learning, growing intellectually. I love hiking and don't always want a map. I love history, art, and museums. I enjoy anything that makes me, and those around me, smile.

Last read

Mostly crime/mystery novels and occasionally an off the wall book on a random subject of interest. My favorite book of all time is Catcher in the Rye. But I love non fiction as well and my most recent read was Into the Wild and a cpl related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Criminal Defense Investigator...investigation is in my blood. I'm truly lucky because I actually love my job and am passionate about it...especially when it comes to the wrongfully convicted or those heading down that path.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish (potato famine), Russian (revolution), and Cherokee Indian....very interesting mix. My ancestors escaped to come to the greatest Country in the world 3 generations ago. The short story is i'm white and tan easily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not against organized religion....for anyone but me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology major with a minor in history and criminal justice.