Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
East coast girl living in Toronto, looking for someone to laugh with.

In her own words

I am small, goofy, silly, funny, smart, sarcastic, witty, maybe a little weird at times (who isn't?) artistic, creative, a great listener, a mover and a shaker, ambitious, independant, passionate. I like to push buttons, test my limits. I love my job, traveling, I have GREAT taste in music. I guess I am always searching for moments and someone to share moments with. Laughter is the key to my heart :) Since everyone keeps asking me the same questions, I'll write a little more about myself on here... I moved to Toronto about a year ago from Halifax, Nova Scotia. I work on set of movies and tv series as a production assistant. Favorite movies include: 500 days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Romeo and Juliet (Baz Luhrnann's version of course) Mean Girls (don't judge, it's brilliantly written) The Truman Show (highly underrated) I actually had the privilege of working with Jim Carey and John Leguizamo this summer on Kick-Ass 2! Favorite bands include: RADIOHEAD, Bon Iver, Father John Misty, Civil Wars, The National, Naked and Famous, Tame Impala, My Morning Jacket, Of Monsters and Men, City and Color, Zeppelin, M83, The XX, Band of Horses, Local Natives. I can do other genres too... Deadmau5 Kaskade, SHM, Frank Ocean, Childish Gambino, Girl Talk, Rihanna! Yes... I said Rihanna. I play the piano, sing a bit (karaoke, mostly haha) learning to play the guitar. I sometimes paint and snowboard... Not at the same time ;) I have a big fancy camera for taking pictures! Ask me anything, honesty is my best quality. What I like: A tall ish guy with a good head of dark hair and a dry sense of humor. Similar tastes in music is a plus, if you can play an instrument that's a bonus. Beards are cool too! Ideally someone with the same lifestyle who understands my long work hours. Oh and If you're going to message me, make sure your grammar is correct ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own, but I would like to someday soon :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, low key bars with live bands and bras hanging from the ceiling.... Queen West, Trinity Bellwoods (where I currently reside)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, being adventurous, trying new things. Concerts, movies, dinning out, karaoke!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film and Television production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Film School Diploma...