Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smalls1616

30 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets get to know one another!

In her own words

Hello! I am a simple woman, grew up in the city but love the country more than people know. I am easy to get along with, spontaneous, up to trying all kinds of new things. I enjoy traveling and have been very fortunate to have traveled to many different countries over the years. I love the outdoors doing anything from cooking out to golfing or just listening to music enjoying a summer evening. The lake is one of my favorite places to be and I know more about driving a boat and operating a jet ski than most girls do. I am not afraid of doing hard work or getting dirty. I like all sports, both playing and spectating. Exercising is a must! I just recently got into Crossfit and love it!! I come from a huge family who is loving and supportive no matter what, and I enjoying spending time with them. I want a family of my own someday. For now I have 2 dogs who are like my own kids! I'm a great cook. A good mystery book on a rainy day is very satisfying. I own my own home. I also enjoy photography. Its one of my favorite things to do. I try taking pictures as much as I can to continually capture memories in life. I am a great listener, am willing to give second chances, love to meet new people and I have a huge heart. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, loving, understanding and kind. My weakness is that I care too much. I am looking for a great guy who will sweep me off my feet, be honest, loyal, independent, family oriented, spontaneous, kind, excited to spend time with me and make me feel special. Also, I am looking for a guy who has a lot of the same interests as me, but also has different interests of his own. I want a guy to get to know the true me, basically just give me a chance. I am very independent and stubborn at times but it's just because I hate asking for help unless I've tried and failed a few times on my own. I like to learn the hard way! I love to laugh each and every day! It's part of who I am! : ) Would love to chat if you are interested.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Colorado, California, Europe, St. Louis

Favorite things

I love chinese and italian food. I enjoy movies on rainy days. I like going to the lake and camping. There is much more, so just ask.

For fun

I enjoy staying in shape, being with friends, cooking, sports events, traveling, movies, good books and much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Oklahoma State University in 2007.