Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Hey y'all!! Me- Sassy sweetie w a bit of wit! I'm very playful, love to tease, & love to pamper my cutie pie, as I love it in return!

In her own words

Only a couple days left on here & i won't be renewing. IS THERE ANY TRUE GENTLEMAN LEFT OUT THERE THAT DOESN'T JUST WANT SEXY PICS & HIT A HOMERUN ON THE FIRST DATE? FYI, I AM GENUINE & LOOKING FOR A PARTNER FOR LIFE THAT RESPECTS ME. Sorry to be so blunt I'm a girly girl that knows how to get down & dirty when appropriate. I am NOT high maintenance but do make sure to take care of myself do alomost all my own "maintenance". I have a huge heart & never want to ever hurt others, however I do know how to stand up for myself when need be. I wear many hats....a mom (most important thing to me ever, 2 girls 10 and 13), business girl (real estate investment part time), cheer leading instructor, cook, maid, comedian (Oh I like to think I'm such a witty comedian, if anyone thinks otherwise just let me believe it) I'm a total dork and I'm not afraid to just be me. If you'd like an idea of my type of humor watch a few episodes of some of my favorite shows, The Mindy project, New girl, best of all Ridiculousness. I laugh so hard I cry. I love to watch, it then rewind and watch it again & again. Told ya I'm a dork. I love summertime, playin' outside w my kids at the park (I really do play, not watch), the pool, dance, night games, volleyball, raquetball, softball, kickball, etc. (doesn't mean I'm good at any of them but I like to try). I love to go to concerts any sporting events, and any type of shows/entertainment, having friends over & playing games/cards but, also love PJ parties w a funny movie too. I'm pretty easy to please & up for pretty much anything. I'm a lover not a fighter. I am not judgmental in any way, I'm not a saint either. I don't want to just play or play games, although I do love to play any games w my kiddos, that's a kill birds w 1 stone for me(workout & spend quality time letting my girls laugh at me). I want to meet that special someone, so if you only are interested in a one night deal I'm not your gal. Chivalry is not dead and I love it! I treat my man like gold when I'm with someone (as I believe that's how we all should treat each other in relationships) and I hope that would go without saying he would do the same for me. I want a man that is there to comfort me when needed, take care of me (when needed, I am independant & strong) and let me feel and know that he gets me. He would wrap his arms around me & give me a kiss on my head. Be playfully & silly when I need a pick me up. Be the man in the relationship, maybe even be a lil' old fashioned. Being with someone for life means you are always trying to find the best in your partner and try to bring out the best in them as well. Have a true deep respect for them and will always work on it to better ourselves, a true genuine person that can be my rock and I will be his. I'm not shallow nor perfect and I want the same in a partner. I'm looking for that guy who wants a life of fun, laughs, happiness, & true unconditional love. If you think you've got it, bring it on!! Oh ya, one more thing, if you don't have pics on your profiles most women are not comfortable with that so you wouldn't get a fair shot, so I politely suggest you put a few on there

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

VERY allergic to cats & furry dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drive-in movies, Keys on Main, (food) Wingnutz, California Pizza Kitchen, Longhorn, Zupas, all yummy! Movies, shopping, public places to people watch, lol. Maui, Waikiki, anywhere in Hawaii or anywhere tropical during these awfully long winter

Favorite things

My parents. i Love love music, mostly the kind I can sing dance silly like to, Ellen is my fav person in hollywood, Adam Lavine is adorable, Love comedies, (new) 21 Jump Street, Bridesmaids. I so have a love for purses. I need my 1 coke a day,NEED

For fun

My free time is spent with my 2 sweet daughters (13 ,10). We love singing in the car, dancing like we look fab. I love having a silly side really try to never take anything too serious. I'm a grown dork w a bit of a business side. Cleaning too

Last read

Highlights Mag (in case you didn't catch on that's a joke).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
I love to mess around with people, play pranks sometimes I seriously can't help it burst out laughing so much I blow my own cover. However there are times I get away with it cause no one believes I could pull it off cause I'm so innocent, haha =p
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Not perfect but I know who I am & why I choose whatever choices come my way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree