Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smallfrykw

31 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

I am not a Northern California native, I'm original from Southern California. I moved up here 4 years ago ( on January 1st, talk about a new years resolution, starting a new life). I am very close to my family, my best friend is my sister Kristin who actually lives in San Jose. Even though I was born in Orange County I'm a country girl at heart (well except for taking care and cleaning up animal poop). I love going to country concerts! I like to keep myself in good shape, however my weakness is sweets. I LOVE SWEETS!!! I've tried taking them out of my diet but I can't. And hey you only live once so indulging every now then is ok. I love to travel, I've been throughout most of Europe and Thailand. I love seeing all the different architecture, cultures, music, clothes and food that other countries have to offer. Although, I do love reclining in a chair on the beach with a cocktail in hand. I love to play sports, watch football, ( USC is my favorite college team, and wait for it.................Kansas City Chiefs are my favorite pro team. I know their horrible but I love them anyways). I love to cook, drink wine, and just have a good time with those that I care about the most. I'm Looking for someone who is confident, hard working, who can hold a real conversation and most importantly can make me LAUGH! One of the sexiest things about a guy is a great smile and a good sense of humor. I'm fascinated with WWII and history in general. I think that our past is part of our future and its important to know where we came from. A dream of mine is to one day go to where D- Day occurred along with visiting Auschwitz. I'm not sure about this whole online dating, however I'm willing to try it out. I'm true believer that everything happens for a reason.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had a wonderful opportunity to live in Italy for a study abroad program in 2003, which changed my life and put the travel bug in me. While studying abroad I traveled throughout Europe, my favorite trip was to Munich Germany for Oktoberfest!

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I Love traveling, baking, cooking, scrap-booking, pretty much any arts and crafts. Love wine, outdoor activities AND FOOTBALL!! I am the BIGGEST USC football fan!! Some of my favorite movies are romantic comedies, Braveheart, and Titanic.

For fun

In my free time I like to play soccer, ride my NEW GT bike and simply relax!

Last read

To be honest I'm not much of a reader. The only thing I really read is work documents and ergonomic information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Safety
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm what you might call a mix, I'm Native American, Irish and Germany. My last name is actually full Germany, and I'm very proud to associate myself with all of them. However I'm most proud to call myself an AMERICAN!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree