Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smalas84

30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 250 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications.

In her own words

So here?s the part where I try to impress with you my witty comments and awesome sense of humor. Hope your expectations aren?t too high, or you might be disappointed. About me?I was born in India, and adopted at 2 months old and have lived in Phoenix ever since. I enjoy long walks on the beach and candlelit dinners. No, not really, but it sounded good. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Family time consists of dinners, BBQ?s, and an occasional camping trip up North. Having lived my life surrounded by both immediate and extended family, I value strong family ties. Friend time is usually trying out new restaurants, a nightclub/bar, lounges, or happy hours after a long day. I love to try out new restaurants, and have been told my eyes light up when I talk about food. I also enjoy a night in, with a good movie, and bottle of wine. I grew up playing soccer, and play 1-2 times a week on a rec league. For those of you not paying attention, I can be a bit sarcastic at times, and it?s a deal breaker if you can?t return it. I value loyalty and commitment, and wish more people felt the same. When asked to describe me for a self essay I was writing a close friend replied ?loyal, analytical, compassionate, funny, sarcastic, thoughtful, dedicated, honest, smart ass?. She nailed it! Just a heads up?I can be shy at first, but warm up quickly. Anything else you would like to know, just ask. I?m a pretty open person. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I should probably know you better before I reveal my hot spots...Hehe. San Diego for a long weekend. Around town I enjoy dinners and happy hours-Geisha Go Go, Lustre Bar (Hotel Palomar), Sochu House, Postino, The Yard, Fez

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Family time, trying new restaurants, EDM-specifically TRANCE (yes, I'm one of THOSE people), my nephew and goddaughter, being adopted, Mint Chapstick (I never leave home without it!), The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, FOOD!

For fun

Soccer, happy hours, wine bars, lounges, movie night, trying new restaurants and broadening my food horizons (love Thai, Indian, and Vietnamese), going to see my favorite DJs (best show ever-AVB in Chicago)

Last read

I love to read/watch movies that expose me to other cultures, beliefs, and traditions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in Calcutta, India, but adopted at the age of 2 months by an American family. Just call me a coconut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad degree in Psychology with a minor in Child and Family Studies, and will be starting my Masters program in August 2014.