Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A person who cares where you are going, not where you've been...

In his own words

Ok, how to start. .. Let's get a few of the basics out of the way. 1. I'm an old fashioned kind of guy, if you don't like having your door opened or being treated like a lady, then I may not be for you. 2. I cannot be trusted alone in a room with chocolate of any kind. Yes, I will take chocolate from a stranger. 3. I have two amazing, fun, wonderful, stupendous, and energetic best friends. They are my sons and make me a better person each and every day I have the priviledge of being their daddy. 4. I love being outdoors. Hunting, fishing, backpacking, hiking, and my new found passion, hiking 14ers. I'm always looking for a new hiking buddy. 5. I'm a Christian, plain and simple. If you want me, God does need to be a part of your life as well. I fail epically often in my walk, but know that we are all works in progress. 6. I can be a little sarcastic but in a good way. Mostly it's about myself as i love to poke fun at myself whenever I can. 7. I am both a coffee and beer snob. Yes, I have different glasses for different beers... Hi, my name is Brian, and I'm a beer snob... 8. I secretly like chick flicks when shared with the right person, although in an attempt to protect my masculinity, I will vehemently deny it in public. (I really like them when I can snuggle)... 9. I'm a great cook. It's a passion of mine. Nothing is better than creating something for everyone to enjoy in the greatest room in the house, the kitchen. I simply love to watch everyone else eat and enjoy. 10. Most of all, I'm fiercely loyal and will give my entire heart to the right person. I'm looking for someone who will give back to me as much as I give to them. A relationship is two sided and only works if both members are willing to give and receive in multiple ways. It's all about compromise and knowing when to stand your ground and being able to speak your mind when needed. Ok, all that being said, if you feel like I'd be a good match for you, please send me an email. Please don't just wink and then never respond. I would really prefer to actually write back and forth rather than trying to have a one sided conversation. Have a GREAT day and thank you for reviewing my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Junz sushi, rockyard brewery, rodizio, wynkoop, buena vista, climbing 14ers.

Favorite things

I love to listen to Christian rock/pop, worship, Cake, and Bare Naked Ladies, playing my guitar, spending time with my boys, climbing mountains and just spending time with friends playing cards and laughing.

For fun

I spend time with my boys, taking them to the museums, out to see the outdoors, and experience life. I have a passion for cooking and brewing beer. I love to hike, fish, hunt, backpack, roadtrip and just squeeze the essence out of life.

Last read

just finished reading fearless by Max Lucado. Simultaneously read Facing Your Giants by the same author. I do my best to read my bible every day but am not always successful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a stock broker for a brokerage firm in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Welsh on my fathers side and German/Cherokee on my mothers side. I honestly have no idea of what else is in there but I think some crazy would be appropriate... LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Penecostal/Charismatic but have drifted away from the legalistic Christianity. I believe in God and Christ as my savior. I am a non-denominational Christian. I believe the bible, nothing more.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral