Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me five random things about yourself...the more random, the better!

In her own words

I'll keep this relatively short and sweet... I want to go out on a date. I need to get out of the house and have adult conversation about something not related to my job. Do you appreciate my honesty? I'm looking for humor, intelligence, men who don't take themselves too seriously, and someone who likes to talk/listen. If you enjoy running, like Dave Ramsey, and reserve most of your Sunday mornings for a trip to church, that's even better. Long term, I'm looking for something serious, but I'm not in a hurry or anything. Thanks for reading this far!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a super sweet chihuahua named Peanut (I know, I didn't name her) and I thought I wasn't a dog person until she came into our lives. Now, I love dogs! I'm so blessed to have this pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just traveled to Europe (Amsterdam and Germany -along the Rhine River and south central) for the first time this summer and I'm in love! I want so much to travel more. It gives you a whole new perspective about life.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch TV when I have some down time and I have to admit I like some reality TV. Don't get scared - my favorite "reality" show is The Amazing Race. I need a partner to go on that show! I also enjoy music.

For fun

I started running 2.5 yrs ago and I love it! Ran my first marathon in Dec 2011 - what an accomplishment! It hurt, though =) I also enjoy reading, playing games with my kids, and Dave Ramsey (I know, I'm a nerd.) Can I admit I love spreadsheets?

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy (loved!!!) and the Fifty Shades of Gray trilogy. Mama mia! Not the best writing, but some friends kept bugging me so I caved. Very different from the Hunger Games! Also recently finished Financial Peace Revisted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a product manager in a large non-profit. The products I manage are primarily focused in tobacco control/policy and physical activity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European mutt - mostly German, Scot-Irish, French, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a member of a Presbyterian church in Austin but I was raised in the Methodist faith. It's important to me that my partner is at least open to attending church if not actively engaged in his own church. I want to share my faith with him.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral