Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmmm, where to start? I'm looking for an...

In his own words

Hmmmm, where to start? I'm looking for an intelligent, independent, confident, open-minded, creative, sexy, carefree woman who could sit and talk over coffee for hours or could jump on a plane to destination unknown. Someone comfortable getting sweaty playing sports, or dressing up, eating sushi you've never had or seen before. Someone who can communicate openly and freely with me, and I with them. No games; communication allows us to get to the point, leave little mystery. I want someone to challenge me as much as I challenge them. A woman who is comfortable with herself, knows her strengths and weaknesses, her limits, her dreams. This self-assuredness is what I find most sexy in a woman. These words above describe me, as well as what I appreciate in others. I come from a very creative space, and treasure in others their creativity, no matter your occupation or upbringing. You'll know within 10 minutes if we get along or connect, or not. I hope I have been able to convey something about me and the unique qualities I bring to the table.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Show me new and special places. I love traveling; Europe and Brazil invigorate me, as well as being near water. I prefer vibe and character over trendy and "hot". Every blue moon, I love letting it all go, getting crazy...

Favorite things

Sushi, Viet/Thai food, tennis, hiking, House of Cards, Jon Stewart/Colbert. All kinds of music; Fat Freddy's Drop, Citizen Cope, Daft Punk lately. I'm always up for new, exciting diversions and activities...

Last read

I subscribe to a number of magazines, as I have less time for books as I would like. Recently, I have gotten through JCronin's "The Passage", and ABourdain's "Medium Raw". The Sunday NY Times is a must; I will scour towns I visit just to find one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work within the entertainment business; a jack-of-all-trades, if you will. It is comprised of different schedules and demands than a 9-5 job, but with plenty of perks and fun times. I travel a lot, but treasure my home as the nest that it is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Got some Canadian in me, eh...that is decidedly different than caucasian...lived all over, born in Paris, France, lived in UK, Canada and all over the US; I consider myself a citizen of multiple countries...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference