Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty never goes out of style

In her own words

The perfect man for me is smart, fun, handsome (personality makes people attractive), family oriented, and definitely has a sense of humor to match my own. Life is way to short to take seriously all of the time. When bad things happen sometimes the only thing left to do is laugh. When I'm not out with my friends or family on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a movie, having a nice glass of wine (or beer), relaxing by a fire, and playing my guitar. Family plays a huge part in my life, after all they have made me who I am. I have a two year old little boy with a big personality. He steals the heart of everyone he meets! He has been such an asset to my life and has definitely inherited my sense of adventure. I can't wait for him to be part of a happy family someday. I am pretty active and can be found outside running, biking, or working in the yard everyday. I love to play team sports and would like to find someone to enjoy that with. Life is for living and I absolutely love to get out and try new things. I will try almost anything once (maybe not twice). I have a challenging job physically, mentally, and emotionally but I wouldn't have it any other way. I think that it's important to work to live not live to work. My perspective on relationships is simple: I do not enjoy fighting and think that any issue can be resolved easily by communicating. Honesty is number one. If you have questions feel free to send me a message! I will happily tell you what you need to know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two cats and a Boston TerriorBeagle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Costa Rica is a favorite destination.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to country music but enjoy all types of music.

For fun

I like to go to baseball games, and go bike riding. I also like to scrapbook, read, research.

Last read

The last books I read were "Death by Default" and "Lone Survivor". (I love to read current event and history books).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference