Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwesterner in the city

In her own words

My life in a few short words: I moved here from Michigan about 6 years ago, I live in Arlington and I'm 26. My job keeps me pretty busy, I own a successful event planning business in the greater DMV area, so I work often from home or clients homes. I love sports, I go to as many baseball, football or hockey games as I can. I am one of 5, being the only girl- it makes life a little more interesting. I am pretty well traveled, but there are still many places I would love to go. I try to always see things from different perspectives and never jump to conclusions. Family means the most to me- I travel back to michigan every few months, 2 of brothers and my adorable 2 nieces still reside there. I suppose in looking for someone to better me in ways I have yet to find myself. Make me laugh- and enjoy each others company with the simplest of adventures. Please ask away if you have any question!! Happy Looking :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Dog named Maglio- Sadly, he could not leave his road dog who is still in Michigan... So I try to visit often...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy arlington. I have started to get to know co-heights and Pentworth. All of DC is very interesting to me and after four years, still very un-discovered. Out of all the foreign places I have traveled Scotland is my favorite.

Favorite things

As for music, not such a fan of heavy metal. I love old reruns of law and order, NCIS, fresh prince of bell air and 90210 of course Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother and Entourage. I enjoy watching/playing sports as well.

For fun

I enjoy doing co-ed sports. Being out & about in the city, exploring new places and things. I love to travel during my free time, and catch up with friends on the weekends I am in town.

Last read

I read for pleasure so, the books I have a free minute to read require no thinking what so ever.. known as a "beach read"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
with a splash of chicano.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference