Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sm2400_2011

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have had a few diverse and interesting...

In his own words

I have had a few diverse and interesting experiences in life- used to be a criminal defense attorney in India, a failed entrepreneur and an aspiring cricketer. After none of those career choices worked out for me, I came to New York City eleven years ago to get a fresh start. I have been working in Finance for the past few years, but will be launching my entrepreneurial venture in the near future. I take chances in life and am not afraid to fail. I love academics and am an over-schooled nerd. I hold three graduate degrees- MBA and MPA from Columbia University and a Law degree from India. I relish intellectual challenges and enjoy a good debate more than anything else. I am also deeply committed to life-long learning and never miss an opportunity to learn something new. I am very laid back about most things in life, but strive for excellence in the things I care about. I also love playing sports competitively and regularly play Squash and Cricket tournaments. I would love to settle down with someone who is independent, driven, and has a great sense of humor. I don't have a type and get attracted to strong women with a well-rounded world view. My ideal match will be an equal partner in every way and be ready to start a meaningful relationship. Kindness and humility are extremely important to me and I believe in doing well by doing good. I come from a large and a loving family and want to start a family in the near future. Most importantly, I really appreciate diversity in thought and respect people with a well-developed sense of values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Kyoto-Japan, Cape Town- South Africa, Cappadoccia- Turkey, Kathmandu-Nepal, Florence-Italy, Barcelona-Spain, Kuala Lumpur- Malaysia, Bangkok-Thailand and Seoul-Korea.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I am huge fan of Kevin Spacey's, Matt Damon's and Daniel Day Lewis' movies. I also love HBO shows such as Silicon Valley, Vice, Veep, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Wire and Rome. I enjoy music from around the world and don't have any favorites.

For fun

I really enjoy playing sports, travel, cooking, reading and taking afternoon naps when I can. I play Squash 2-3 times a week, do Yoga and workout. Like most people on Match, I love travel and have been to over 30 countries.

Last read

Jefferson and Hamilton, the rivalry which shaped a nation. Thinking Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman. I also read The Economist, Foreign Affairs and The WSJ regularly. Periodically, I also read some of my econ and finance textbooks for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in clean energy finance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA and MPA from Columbia University and LLB from University of Madras, India,