Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-70 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

like a dream i woke up one morning ; my kids were out of the nest and I was alone except for my puppy Bella.Shocking i feel in my 40's but noooooooo im 62 now how did that happen? After my ex and i parted i committed to raising my kids without the restrictions and critisms the lived. life calmed,we had far more fun and there wa sso much more love and letting the kids experiment in various sports.activities,relationships and friends. so there doing great and i am so proud and so alone because iI didnt want to mess with their heads bringing other men into their lives.great for them,shame on me! time for a new chapter,i need comfort joy fun and music filling my head. I want to cook and care for a man and heat up from within when he touches me. love road trip or long distance travel as long as it is with an iinteresting partner..I warm when theres good conversation or calm silences. I want to picnic at concerts,make out in the movies and explore to discover the unknown. i desire desire,yearn for attentive company and someone watching my back if i get into mischieve.i want to care for him,cheer for him.excite him and care for him. i hate drama and agressive actions but adore easy going and assertive ways.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

ive had dogs all my life.i appreciate their connection to my soul and i find thrm great to talk to when you dont want an answer. i now room with a 6yr old cockapoo who is playful lovable and so so smart.shessuch a good girl and such great company

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

love to people watch anywhere,love music not screaming,enjoy the theater, comedy clubs,lifeskill lectures,movies,art shoes,musuems,boardwalks,being with friends and family,zoos and lakes

Favorite things

again i am usually up for trying anything once and then decide if i'm game.enjoy action,comedy and adventure movies, great fan of concerts and to experiment making or going out for unusual a late night cant sleep tv watcher,

For fun

lying on my hammock and jumping into the pool.gathrtings with family or friends and all cooking and playing together,games of all kinds,fireworks.,exploring new places .talking to unusual people and enjoying lifestyle seminars.

Last read

at the moment im into books my daughter hands down so i can understand what shes experiencing in life.this one is jamea altucher- i was blind but now i see" about the realities of the corp world,religion,power of thinking. just finished tina feys boo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference