Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hi I'm the new girl

In her own words

NICE GIRL PROFILE: I am originally from Scranton, PA. Moved to Savannah within the past year. I talk a lot, and am well-rounded. I love to cook for the people I love, drink craft beer and wine, watch sports, spoil the man I am with and always look good on his arm. I give great back rubs and always smell pretty. I workout, shave, always have my nails and toes done. I'm a great motivator and extremely loyal. I've never cheated on anyone and do not believe in it, or divorce. I'd like to get married some day, but not just to anyone... to the right one. I love animals of every kind, even reptiles. For now I like to go out and have fun, drama-free. Every day is an adventure. REAL GIRL PROFILE: Who I am: I love to eat, drink and be merry. I look young and people often think I am way younger than I am, which I never argue with. NOT IMMATURE... just youthful. I take care of myself, my bills, and my 2 cats. I am straightforward & honest, don't have time to keep up with a web of lies. I hate drama and dysfunction in my life. I don't play games... well, besides board games, cause they rule! I love to travel... I've visited 23 states and 8 foreign countries. I like museums, history, live sports, zoos and adventures. I don't like "chic flicks" but I like animated films and action flicks. I have tattoos/piercings and want more. I always dress for the occasion and I'd rather be over dressed than under dressed. What I'm Ultimately looking for: A man between the ages of 25-35 who is still a bit taller than me when I wear heels. I want the total package because, I myself AM the total package. Over and over people are baffled as to why I'm not married or why no one has "scooped me up". Could be because I'm skeptical, not afraid to call BS, or the fact that I won't compromise my ideals. I'm really sick of broken promises and empty words. If I say I'm going to do something, I stick true to my word. I only expect the same. Be ready to have a good time. Not saying every night has to be a ripper and every weekend you find yourself binge drinking and blacking out. There has to be a balance. I notice the little things. Holding my hand, giving me your jacket, pulling out a chair, opening a door... never talk down to me. MEAN GIRL (but truthful) PROFILE: I will NOT consider dating someone out of my age range, race, or who has kids. If you hate cats or are allergic, don't even bother. Sorry if that sounds rude or harsh but I know what I want and I won't settle. So please, don't even ask, beg or bother if you don't meet those basic requirements. I am a stickler for grammar, it's a big turn off if you "tYpE liKe dis" or use "u R 2" etc. That said, everyone makes typos. There's a BIG difference. I also have an aversion to body hair. Clean cut, pride in yourself, not looking like a homeless bum. Let me put it this way... my dad has a beard, so beards are in no way a turn on for me. On the subject of faces, I'm also a proponent of oral hygiene. So if you have a "jacked-up grill", pass by. I am completely grossed out by chest hair and don't even get me started on back hair. I take care of myself and I would expect that from someone else. If I get a message from you and don't respond or stop responding... it's probably because you didn't even read this far into my profile to see some simple red flags I've plainly stated. Too bad, so sad for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats and they come above everything else. I made a promise to take care of them and love them for all of their days, I won't break that promise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Distillery, Tree House, Social club, Spare time, Sweet Potatoes, Rachel's 1190, Wet Willies, justw alking around downtwon... have a list of places I'd like to have dinner sometime.


Keystone College, La Plume, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows: NFL FOOTBALL!!! The Walking Dead, Spartacus, Revenge, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, House Hunters, Chopped, The Tudors, Game of Thrones, True Blood, CNN Headline News

For fun

I love to cook. To me, there is no bigger compliment than when someone takes the first bite of something I've made and utter joy and satisfaction washes over them. I enjoy wine, craft beers, dining out, the beach, TV and movies, and receiving flowers

Last read

Currently reading "Out of Oz" the 4th book in Gergory Maguire's "Wicked" series. I'm also reading this 120 page book about Savannah history, studying to take the tour guide permit test and get a fun second job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish Dutch heritage mainly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, have protestant family members as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a culinary major for 2 years and chef for 6 . I don't do that now.