Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey there, I am new but let's face it, we're all here for a reason.

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Nick and I decided to give this a shot. Sorry but i cant receive emails, if i wink back you can follow the directions below. I'm all about getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things. I am the kind of guy who opens doors and likes to get dressed up every now and then. I am very easy to get along with and I can find common ground with just about anyone. I'm looking for someone who makes that effortless and fun...I hate drama. I am looking for someone who shares a majority of my interests whether it be for friendship or something more. At the very least I might meet an awesome friend. I love sports and anything athletic. I was training for my first triathlon this summer but priorities sometimes get in the way. I love cycling and being active. I'm very competitive but humble. If i win at something it's because i knew i would and if i lose at something it's because i let you or i didn't practice enough. My faith, family and friends are everything to me. I'm looking for someone who can get along with my family and be naturally outgoing. I have two older brothers and an older sister, so I'm the baby. They are a huge part of my life and they like to get to know all the special people in my life. You know my first name, the last name part is the second word of my username. Get at me if you have any questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Intelligent conversations and making goofy faces. I like all kinds of movies and documentaries. I love history and I enjoy drawing. I like rock music but i'm open to all genres. I love Chicago sports and IU basketball and Alabama football.

For fun

I enjoy being active. Cycling is my biggest hobby. I enjoy being outdoors and indoors. I love seeing movies or watching reruns, board games, video games. I like checking out new places downtown like Bakersfield and Ralstons. I'm easy to have fun with

Last read

Currently reading "Killing Lincoln".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
If you think we evolved from a monkey then you have accepted the mainstream idea on human origin. I suggest you do not blindly accept "facts". I am a creationist because of this and I'd like to check out the Creation Museum in Kentucky some day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference