Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun, live life, and make a difference!

In his own words

First of all, I like anything and everything that will make me laugh. Life is too short not to. You would think that I am the wildest guy you ever met when you first meet me, but deep inside I am really a humble and thoughtful person. I just try to enjoy whatever is going on at that very moment. My interests are the beach, pool, working out, biking, during the day and dinner, movies, hanging with friends, and just chilling at home at night. It takes me a while to wind down, but when I do, I crash. Additionally, I enjoy life to the fullest! What does that mean? CHOICES! Thank about it. We have the opportunity to choose how life is going to be every single day. It is not the events that drives our success or failures, but how we choose to react to them. This is how simple it can be. I learned a long time ago that every thing we do is a choice so I choose to challenge myself to have fun, live life, and make a difference in this world. Oh. Also, I have a couple of cheesy pictures, but I guess you need them. LOL... Lastly, I have two beautiful daughters that are incredible, and yes, me and my ex are great friends that get along awesome because we love our children more than life itself. That is a huge plus being divorced with kids.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like I stated earlier, I am pretty much game for anything. I love all kinds of music, entertainment, or anything that I can have fun at. A dinner and a few drinks with friends is pretty enticing, and yes, dancing.

Favorite things

I live at the beach so I am really active so most of what I do is outdoors. I do take in a few movies and when I can watch TV, yes, it is CSI Las Vegas and Miami.

For fun

Yes, I still love the Jags, and I am still one of the die hard fans that have Jags season tickets, so we try to tailgate on Sunday....Fundays. Starting to miss the summer a little bit haning at the beach but it is nice to have cooler weather.

Last read

I read anything to do with successful and fun companies. I am in management, so I like learning about new ideas that get people motivated about their workplace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference