Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Edgewood, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Talk. Date. Coffee. Maybe something better! Thanks for shopping. No refunds!

In his own words

I'm a single parent who has two kids(girl 11)(boy 9) full time. I'm known as a person who is very sociable,sympathetic,approachable, and communicative. I do not speed just like to drive fast a lot. I can parallel park my versa upside down, a semi and a h2 Hummer limo. (Never had a wreck). If there is blood I'm the frist there but if it's mine then pick me up from the floor. Update: No picture no talk. If your fake I will know..Google has everything. A man who wants to find a friend that wants to spend time together and laugh. I'm a Maryland licensed massage therapist for the last 4 years. I worked with my father(after stroke) to increase his ROM before his death. No I do not give free massages. However, there are discounts. I also work FT as a diesel mechanic. School loans were getting high so I stopped to pay them off. Life can be too hard sometimes and the best thing to do is smile and laugh. Make plans to travel the states and maybe one day the world. I've traveled and lived in Japan and that really opened my eyes to the world. To meet someone who can be as sarcastic as I. I believe that your partner should be your best friend. I enjoy the snow, rain, thunderstorms, and lighting. I can not stand flies or mosquitoes. Sushi is a plus and so is a Steak! I like to open the door because its a respect thing not because I have too. I'll try to add new things..... A match would be an awesome woman who has ideas, plans, dreams, and an education. Who understands that a relationship is a team. I'm pleased if she has Integrity,knows were the oil and gas goes, can hold her money, works for a living,can go in life with less junk/drama, shoot a rifle, drive manual transmission, and be happy with herself and her match. No need to apply if you got drama, no job, not stable mind/body, or looking for a sugar daddy. You never know what you will find under a rock unless you email/WINK.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My kitten is black/white and loves to cuddle and bite toes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cylde's in Columbia, White Marsh AVE. Ikea, Home Depot, Fed Hill,


Coastal Carolina Community College, Jacksonville, NC

Favorite things

Love Walking Dead,CSI, Law and Order, NCIS, House, Nip/Tuck. Like sushi and other asian foods. Also reading books and watching movies with my two children. Those lazy days that are just so few.

For fun

movies, friends and family, fishing, crabing, hiking, walking, eating, tasting wine, play XBox 360,Shot zombies, Black Ops 2, Get a massage, hockey games, relaxing at the Fort and Fed Hill, Inner Harbor, weekend getaways....

Last read

Between Heaven and Earth, Lost Symbol, Young Samurai



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work two jobs 1. Diesel Mechanic 2. Maryland Licensed Massage Therapist:
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in South Baltimore when the spice company was down town and the harbor was on Light St.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Faith is good. Believe that there is something but no 1 faith has all the answers. The golden rule is one of the best.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do not have a degree. However, I have lots of credits from college and military.