Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Parma, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wow all the shallow toolbags and cheating players found a common meeting ground here on this site! What a waste of time and money

In her own words

I am very loyal, brutally honest, have a great sense of humor and personality, and will do anything for those I truly care about. I am passionate about family, friends, doing whatever I can to help others and those I care about, enjoying life and seeking out all that there is to be offered.I also enjoy "the little things" in life and am not afraid to take risks.I value my job and I want someone who is at my level. I want someone who has many goals and ambitions as I do,and while can have a good time but still be a responsible adult. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who will care, hopefully one day love everything about me, good or bad. After all, no one is perfect. I am looking for someone who is respectful, hard working, great work ethics, responsible, honest, great personality and sense of humor, loyal ,someone who can make me laugh, and enjoys having fun.I want someone who enjoys all the little things in life, and can be comfortable laughing with me at the silliest things,big or small. I don't expect perfection because I'm not perfect; but I believe there's alot more to someone than the physical aspect. Physical attraction is important of course, but I don't base it all on looks and physical body shape...there's definitely gotta be more to someone than that, I like a good head on the shoulders and someone who will come to love everything about me as I will to them! I am a very social person and have no trouble finding conversation! I'm a huge sushi fan, I enjoy hibachi and love going to Amish. I love motorcycles, so having a motorcycle is a huge plus though not a requirement (but the bike has to be a Harley though). Comedy clubs, bowling, going to brew beer, festivals, I can go and on about my interests and whatnot but that's better saved for actual conversation! The important thing is finding out more and getting to know each other and see where it goes from there. It's funny how everyone on here is looking for someone that's honest,caring,ambitious,doesn't cheat and has no drama;and that's someone they want to start a relationship with.But also funny how those same people talk on here is about working out 7 days a week, 24 hours a day and god forbid their match better be physically in shape and live and breathe the gym.God forbid you don't stay physically active every 20 seconds,it's all about the looks and body shape with everyone on here. I've never encountered such shallow people in my life.All looking for the same thing, but god forbid you're not a certain jean size or workout obsessed.Everyone likes what they like, but it seems the vast majority on here rather worry about physical shape and appearance than finding a person that will treat them wonder most on here are single.There's plenty of people on here that's what most of you are looking for-but your shallowness and obsession with physical shape and appearance is what's keeping you single.What makes me laugh are the "a few extra pounds"or the ones with a lil bit of weight (which I personally don't mind) all require "athletic and toned, slender" only. Or you have no decent job but hey you work out 7 days a week and their match must be slender or athletic and toned.Seriously?And seriously kudos to you for having a six pack, I know that's hard work.But posting all ab pics or flexing makes you the king of all douchbagery. I have a great job, treat men with respect and trust, never has cheated and never will, am responsible and independent, fun, great sense of humor, and have ambition But I bet I'd be getting constant hits if all I put was:workout, gym, workout,gym,physically active,gym.All this shallowness from most of you will keep you on here longer than me. Just making a true point is all :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love finding new and different places! I'm not into dance clubs on W 6th; I'm not a bar fly either. Love sports bars or small local spots. Bonfires and BBQs, boats, outdoors, concerts, movies, metroparks...I like being surprised!!!


Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I'm extremely eclectic, from rock to pop, country, metal, 80s, 70s, 60s; my heart is in 80s hair bands! Being with friends is a definite favorite, reading, random drives, pop culture....there's more just ask!

For fun

reading, walking for long distances, enjoying live music, listening to music, exploring new places, being outdoors in general, watching and going to sporting events(OSU especially)anything new and different,motorcycles,bowling,Amish-just ask for more

Last read

I've been doing alot of reading on my Kindle lately, so whatever kind of interesting novel that catches my eye. I love true crime, suspense, and thrillers, some non fiction. I love Stephen King novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a registered nurse and I work in the operating room
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral