Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being Unique Doesn't come easy, You have to be Couragous enough to be yourself! xoxo

In her own words

I am a Social Butterfly and love people. I am kind and always go out of my way to help people. I believe that you should always treat people the way you want to be treated and that positive things happen to positive people. Kindness is contagious..... I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously, I love when people can get past their own insecurities and just let go and have fun. I would like to find someone as passionate and full of life as I am. I love adventure and trying new things, however I don't mind a lazy day at the beach or movie night. Football season is a Must, but I enjoy all sports both playing and watching. Music is food for the soul, as an eclectic I can appreciate a good song from any one. I like going to see local bands as well as A-listers, just as long as I get to enjoy a good show. Open to meeting new people and making new friends but, as outgoing as I usually am, this whole thing makes me a bit shy and awkward. So I apologize in advance for that. :) I love to Travel and have been to a few but not enough exciting places. Jamaica, Cabo, Niagara falls, NY City, Upstate New York, Orlando, Gulf of Mexico, Canada, Washington DC and about 30 out of the 50 states. I am anxious to go visit other countries and also do some humanitarian work. I'm the kind of girl who isn't afraid to get a little dirty. I clean up nicely. I love affection and debating (I don't know if you can do these both at the same time but I'm willing to find out).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a bearded Dragon that' been in the family for 12 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The joint in OB, Paradise Point, the Beach


The Art Institute of Las Vegas, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

My 17 and 15 year old kids.

For fun

I love the beach,Laughing, Football, Dancing, Tennis, Laughing, Rollarskating, Laughing, Hiking, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding,Laughing, Wine tasting, Just being active, the zoo, art, and Most of all Music. Did I forget to mention Laughing?

Last read

Killer Politics by Ed Shultz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a very spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference