Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The only thing more than beautiful than a buck on the ground is the smile on the face of the woman who put him there!

In her own words

I like to hunt, fish, cook and bake! I am an extremely social person and love spending time with my friends and family. I have a big heart and would do anything for those closest to me. I am friendly, determined, upbeat, ambitious, engaging, and full of life kind of girl. I work in hospital administration by day and when I am not at work I try to spend as much time as I can outdoors when it is warm. A sunny day on the boat to me is like heaven. I am a self-described “Type A” person, which translates for you into someone who is committed, loyal, and reliable. I am very thorough in all that I do and consistently give my all to those people and things that matter the most to me in life. I love staying in but also enjoy getting dressed up and hitting the town. While I think it is important to have a physical attraction to someone, the ability to make me laugh and hold conversation are also very important. I want someone who can challenge me in life. So, what are you waiting for?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Raisin is my black and white English Springer. She is a great companion, an amazing bird dog and quite the diva when she wants to be.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Florida, Jamaica and Vegas. I would love to visit Hawaii, Fiji, and Europe. A dream vacation would be to take my dad Red Stag hunting in New Zealand.

Favorite things

Mexican food is my favorite but I enjoy all types of food. I also love those down-to-earth holes in the wall spots! As for music I love Miranda Lambert, Eric Church and pretty much anything country.

For fun

I enjoy singing karaoke; hanging out with family and friends; catching a movie; reading a book; relaxing on a boat; and trying new things!

Last read

The last interesting book I read was in an intriguing murder/mystery ensemble. I cannot recall the name of it, however!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a procedural coordinator for a local hospital. I ensure that everything flows seamlessly for procedures and surgeries, working with several people simultaneously while still keeping everyone happy and on the same page!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Even though I am blonde I am mostly Italian and Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I don't attend church as often as I should I am still have strong faith based values and morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am less than one year from completing my undergraduate degree in Medical Management.