Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sls5407

44 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I like you....can I keep you?

In her own words

You don’t have to be perfect to be perfect for me. My ideal partner is a man who…does not always take himself seriously, and won’t take me too seriously either. A man who is fit and active, but doesn’t live in the gym. A man who can rock jeans and a t-shirt just as well as that suit and tie! A man who is not afraid to say he is happy or admit when he is unhappy. A man who can say what he means and means what he says. A man who is tender and supportive, but firm and resolute. A man who can share a dream, but is never too timid to create one for himself. So what do you get in return? A great sense of humor; a bit sarcastic, but damn funny if you don’t take me or yourself too seriously. Devotion; When we are together you will be the center of my universe I am sincere and considerate. Trust; this is usually the tough one, but after time and experience I have learned this is the one that matters most. Appreciation; everything you have done has made you who and what you are today, I will never fail to acknowledge how you got to be so wonderful, and how you stay that way. Spontaneity; I do enjoy the comforts of having a well thought out plan, but more often I would like to be surprised and I will surprise you. Intelligence; OK now this is purely subjective, but I am smart enough to learn from (most) of my mistakes, and smart enough to know I am not perfect. You won’t need to explain complex problems or situations to me. I am clever and have a quick wit. Romance; I’m affectionate and I like to show my partner how much I’m attracted to him on a daily basis. Soft kisses on the neck make me weak in the knees.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Well, my daughter has our Pomeranian-Chihuahua for now. Used to have a Great Dane. Love dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love, love , love Chicago!! Puerto Rico is my favorite island...cant wait to go again!

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is Pretty Little Liars on Tuesday nights, thanks to my daughter who got me hooked! I like all sorts of music and I tend to go through phases.

For fun

Spending time with my kids, going to the movies, volunteering

Last read

50 Shades of Grey- who hasn't? LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been a bank manager for over 17 years. I love getting dressed up everyday and going to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican and French. I know, it's an odd combination...but that's me!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference