Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I still haven't found what I'm looking for

In her own words

I recently came to the conclusion that there is WAY more to life than work. I have always made time for my friends and family, but I want to do it a lot more, and with a fun sidekick. I guess that's why I'm on match. I have not had great luck meeting guys at work or out at random bars, so I thought I would give this a shot. It's hard to write about yourself in one text box, but a little bit about me: - I am very outgoing, but can be quiet/reserved depending on the situation - I very rarely meet someone who I have nothing in common with - I fly by the seat of my pants, in fact, I try not to make to many advance plans - If it's 70 degrees out, I will do everything to spend as much time outside as possible, including sleeping outside! - I am kind. I enjoy doing things to help others. - I have been told I'm a very good friend. - I love to read and love anything to do with water, especially sailing and scuba diving. I am looking for a guy who: - LIkes to have fun, is adventurous, smart and outgoing - Has good manners - Does not lie or cheat on anything in his life, no matter what. - Is social and gets along with people - Loves dogs - Oh, and lastly someone who likes to have fun (even though I said that already)! If you fit most or all of these, send me an email. I'd love to do some new, fun things in the city!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing beagle/aus shepherd mix named Zoe. Her favorite thing in the world is to jump 4 feet in the air to catch a tennis ball. She's pretty awesome. If you like dogs, you'll love her. I definitely couldn't date a guy who wasn't into dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love so many places, but I think my two favorite right now are The Turks and Caicos (I'm a big scuba diver) and the mountains of North Carolina where I grew up spending my summers.

Favorite things

I don't actually watch much TV, but my favorite all time show is Friends. I love a good comedy. I'm pretty open about the things I typicaly do. I tend to go with the flow and don't often say no when asked to go somewhere or do something.

For fun

Long walks around the city, spending time with friends and family, drinking wine, especially outside in the summer, reading books and traveling. I also love a good concert and a baseball or football (especially college) game.

Last read

Rules of Civility, Vanity Fair, New York Mag, Time Out and InStyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral