Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, thoughtful, and funny.

In his own words

I enjoy being outdoors. I like to travel. I am thoughtful, considerate, open and honest. I enjoy going out with friends to different restaurants around the city. I am looking for someone who generally matches that profile also. I grew up in Charleston, SC. Charleston is one of the most beautiful cities I have been too (although I am rather biased) and I've been to quite a few. I lived in Mississippi for a few years while I was going to graduate school and I have been in Houston for several more. I work in the Med Center. I enjoy what Houston has to offer and am constantly discovering new things. I am looking for someone who, in addition to the above, I can have good thoughtful conversation with. I am looking for a longer term relationship, but I'm flexible on that point until I do. I don't need to be with someone, but if I find that person, I'm all in. I have a fairly sarcastic wit, but I am not mean about it. I am also a bit of a goof when I'm comfortable with someone as is my whole family. I don't like injustice, and I don't like extremes. Those are the basics. I'm pretty open and honest, so if you have a question, just ask.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My "exotic" pet is a leopard tortoise. I am a dog person, but I like cats too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: I love Rome. I've been to Barcelona a few times, and Ireland is great. I'm still waiting to see South America.

Favorite things

Movies: The Matrix, Pirates of the Carribean, The Batman Trilogy, The Brotherhood of the Wolf Music: REM, Metallica, Dave Matthews TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, 30 Rock Food: all Authors: Stephen King, Michael Crichton, Anne Rice

For fun

I like to travel. When on vacation I like a blend of experiencing the culture, visiting museums and historical sites and exploring the local scenery. When not on vacation, a good restaurant or hanging out at a pub seeing movies and hiking/exploring.

Last read

The Wind Through the Keyhole by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral