Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am outgoing and spontaneous. I enjoy being innovative and thinking of new ways to improve my business. I don't like to watch a lot of TV I prefer to read, if I do watch TV it is a movie that has substance or a documentary. Most of the time music flows through my house and I love all types of music as long and the rythem is right. I enjoy challenges both mentally and physically and would look for my woman to have that same tenacious spirit as well. A sense of humor is the best part about me I love to joke, play and laugh at lifes stupid moments. I have a son 8yr old who I spend evey other weekend showing him the world. Looking for the same as everyone I believe. A woman to be a friend and share life's experience's with. She should be independent, funny and not shy, also not pretentious but down to earth, We have to have a outward attraction at first but it is the matters of the heart that win me, she should be kind, genuine and love to laugh because I love to joke around :) Wanna know more just ask, ttyl.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I collect rare species of tropical reef corals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can do the club or casual dining I'm not picky in good company. I got back from Europe last summer and plan to go see Budapest in 2013.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue, I like athletics, reef aquariums, working around the house, I like all types of food, I love time with my son, I like water sports. Favorite books are the Bible and philosphy books or motivational books.

For fun

I am outgoing and love to socialize. I enjoy physical fitness. I like movies that have depth and morals to them . I enjoy nights of staying home and renting a movie as well as downtown nightlife.

Last read

The Secret, The Bible, Ishmeal, and intensity trainning, Paradise Lost.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Business out of Euless called Circle-E. Maintenance we provide Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing services for commercial and retail properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non denominational church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management from UTA