Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a jeep girl

In his own words

Since i'm at work over half my life I guess i'll start there. I work in the Alaska oildfields, the North Slope. I work a 2 week on 2 week off schedule. I am a proud parent of two young boys, 5 and 13 who live with their mother out of state. I have them in the summers. I'm heavy into the OHV trails. I have a Jeep Wrangler and go wheeling at least a couple times when ever I'm home. From the Florence area to Sedona. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, good self esteem without being vain, and likes to laugh. Someone who can handle being apart for long periods of time. Someone who isn't afraid of public displays of affection (holding hands, hugging, kissing, ect) a woman who enjoys someone opening doors, ladies first, and will let me win when I want to pay the check but will still offer. A woman who believes there are still men out there who were raised to always respect a woman and do. Someone who will be supportive of my crazy ideas but still find a way to talk me out of it. A woman who is just as comfortable wearing jeans and a tee shirt as she is getting dressed up. Someone who WILL laugh when I do something stupid without being mean. Someone who doesn't mind i'm not a morning person. A woman who likes to smile. Someone to go out on the trails with and has a good time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai HI, Mazatlan, Zihuatanejo, Puerto Vallarta, Manzanillo, of course Disneyland! i really liked San Diego too... if it's warm i'm happy!

Favorite things

i LOVE music! my Ipods filled with everything from ABBA to zz top. I have a soft spot for country but sometimes like to make the system bump in my truck :) Nickleback, Metallica, 3 doors down, Alice in chains, Billy Currington, damn ran outta room!

For fun

I do enjoy sports but I wouldn't say I was a fan. I enjoy watching the Red Soxs with my dad and pretending i'm rooting for the other team when ever my best friend is around. (He's a BIG soxs fan) I would like to see a live football or baseball game

Last read

book- Bringing up boys - Dr. James Dobson Magazine- Petersons 4x4 i'm a fan of John Grisham books though i don't read as much as i should... damn technology!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in the Alaskan Oilfields
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference