Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

slonkak

31 year old man | Johnstown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's summer! Let's have fun!

In his own words

I'm a full-time professor, a part-time senior systems engineer, a full-time student going for my doctorate (done with 2/3 of it!!!), and a photographer on the side. You can find out more about me by searching for me using your favorite search engine. I love watching movies. I love music, well... most music. At the top of my list is classical music, which, back in the day, was just called music :) I also like 80's metal, old school rap, and recently dubstep! What I'm looking for: Intelligence is key. I have trouble being around people who don't think before the act/speak. Now don't get me wrong, I love acting silly, but it has its time and place. I also need someone who is past the "college" phase. "Going out" and "partying" are not on my list of things to do. I prefer low key situations, such as the symphony, to which I recently bought season tickets. A lack of pets is also required, as I'm allergic to pretty much everything including, and especially, pet dander. I can usually be at my parents' place around their dog for a few hours before having to leave. I'm a thin guy, so someone near my own build is a must. I know that sounds shallow but I've dated girls before who were physically bigger than me because I tried to "not be shallow". Let's just say certain parts of the relationship were difficult, so now I know better. Having a job and being able to support yourself is also a must. No gold diggers here. Surprisingly, yes, I have dated people who thought they could just live off of me. No, thanks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My "Cheers" is the South Side Saloon, which, by the way, is not in Pittsburgh.

College

Mount Aloysius College, Cresson, PA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..... wait, no! I'm allergic to cats. Forget that.

For fun

Well, I like watching movies. I like hanging out with my friends. I like lots of music, classical, metal, african, early rap... I am interested in technology (that's my job!). I love to sing.

Last read

How To Be Black, the Steve Jobs bio, Inside Apple, Onward, and other non-fiction, technologyesque books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Polish. The other 50% consists of German, English, Dutch, French, and something else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two MS degrees and 2 years down of my doctorate!