Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Paper or plastic?

In his own words

Hi and thanks for visiting. Not sure I'll have much to say in this forum or how to start, but I'll give it a go. I recently moved to San Diego from Colorado, after spending the last year for work in San Luis Obispo. Maybe there are some fun people out there to join me in exploring the area? Whether it's Hong Kong, Hamburg, Honduras, or home, each destination, each experience at the moment, helps shape who we are inside. I've been pretty fortunate to experience a wide variety of national and international travel, but do you feel like me that every place you visit exposes you to two more new adventure opportunities? I feel fortunate to have experienced a wide range of attitudes and altitudes. Because of all the friends I've met, I'm better for having done so. Worked biz out of college, experienced the complete opposite end of the spectrum working K-12 Special Education for a stint, and now I'm back working in the business world for a renewable energy company. Great story in it, I'll tell you sometime. Since I travel often for work, I'll try to mix in some time to see the town or attend an event. So many great spots to visit! When I Am home, I relish those opportunities when I can be active or relax with some engaging company. Looking for someone that compliments in her own way. Nothing necessarily pinpointed here, just a happy, mostly smiling individual to share ideas/experiences/aspirations with yet doesn't forgo any future interactions with "old" friends once we start seeing each other. Hyper-dependency is unhealthy for individual growth. Obviously by my answers to these other questions I would most like an active, smart partner who enjoys traveling, physical exercise (no Wii box or X station dependency please), adventures, patio relaxation, ball games, good conversation and communication, a little spontaneous or at least allow me to be. I may be setting my sights a little high. How about kind-hearted, passionate, and morally-stable. I'm a pretty positive and upbeat person who seeks new adventures, a great partnership, smiles, and good conversation. Footnote item: Now that I would like to take this seriously, this blasted site won't let you change your age. I'm 43 with a young heart, mind, and body. And I thought I wouldn't have a lot to say.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Outdoor activities... You name it. I can have doing almost anything with the right person. Baseball games, traveling, outdoor cafe for coffee, and definitely travel are just a few of my favorite things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My position is fun and rewarding. I get to travel frequently but yet still have some embedded freedom in my schedule.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral