Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a strong desire to succeed in my...

In his own words

I have a strong desire to succeed in my personal and professional endeavors while also bringing positive change to the world. I like to surround myself with genuine, positive people. I have an infectious laugh and sense of humor that can bring the circus to town with the right characters. I do my best to balance living in the moment with building a better future for myself and the world around us. I love to travel to places I've never been to with no guidebook or reservations and let the experience take on a life of it's own! I hope to travel internationally every year, with return trips to my favorite places and some new destinations as well. However I am looking to meet that special someone and settle down. Things are falling into place and have never been better. I am very excited about working and living here in SLO County and I hope to find someone who is in a similar place in their life. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and good values that enjoys laughter, adventure, travel, and experiencing the unexpected. Someone with an active lifestyle who shares some of my interests but also has some hobbies of their own. Someone who treats people well, can maintain a real conversation, and has a positive outlook on life. Could that be you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Morro Bay, Avila, Santa Cruz, SF Bay . . . California is hard to beat! Hanalei Bay. Indonesia and Philippines are my favorites for surf travel. Brazil, Colombia, and Chile stand out as my overall favorites for the people, culture and scenery.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Rock n' Roll, old school, R B, Reggaeton, Bachata, Coffee House acoustic music. Don Omar, Prince Royce, Romeo Santos, Ryan Adams, and many more. Chopped. I love spicy food, black coffee, cold beer, and good wine

For fun

If the conditions are right I usually go surfing, if not i head to the gym or play racquetball. I love to cook and I am always trying new recipes. I enjoy going out and having dinner parties with friends.

Last read

I read a lot mystery novels. My all-time favorites are the Zanzibar Chest, House of the Spirits and The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently transitioned out of farming wine grapes into sales for a related industry. I still work with growers and help them solve their problems
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral