Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from the Midwest. Avid sports fan, outdoor activities and spontaneous adventures.

In her own words

Recently moved to SF from New York City trying to break in the west coast. I am an avid sports fan (Chiefs and Arizona, Kansas basketball) but Ive heard Sharks games are just as much fun to watch. I enjoy having intellectually stimulating conversations with people who challenge me, if you really want to show off I'm a huge history buff. Friends would describe me as driven, intelligent, cultured, independent and very sarcastic. That being said I need someone who can keep up, is not afraid of a women speaking her mind, loves spontaneous adventures, seeing the world and making a genuine connection. As far as local activities go I enjoy going on hikes, playing tennis, running by the water and exploring the coastline. If money wasnt an issue and California didnt charge an arm and a leg for rent I would love to travel the world for a living. However, since thats not the case i will suffice to dreaming about my next vacation (takes up a decent amount of my spare time.) I have been quite a few places already but South America and Eastern Europe have been eluding me for a few years now so they will ideally be my next big trips. I am new to the online dating world seeing as the bar scene post college is not a place to have intellectually stimulating conversations, at least not audibly. Therefore, im trying it out to see what happens when verbal communication is the introduction instead of a half drunken barely audible conversation including alcohol and sweaty people. Im pretty laid back, easy to get along with and just looking to explore the city with a like-minded person.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, I really want a boxer when I eventually leave a city and its humane to have an animal. Not really a cat person at all but its not necessarily a deal breaker, just make sure you have a lint roller handy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Italy, Spain, Greece, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Tahiti and Morocco (although i dont think i will return)


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love football and Arizona basketball games (either options highly preferred) otherwise, concerts, hiking, camping, skiing, boating.

For fun

Love going out to socialize, hiking through the presidio or golden gate park, ski trips in the mountains, spontaneous weekend adventures and traveling the world

Last read

Lost Symbol by Dan Brown & the Sandcastle girls by Chris Bohjalian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development for a mobile advertising startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Arizona