Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Glastonbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh

In her own words

As a teacher, let's be honest...what are the chances of me meeting single men at work? I figured why not give this a try? As you can see, I'm a single mom w/ two kids. Yeah, kind of scary for some but I'm a really fun, young mom, and the Cougar thing is in right? HA! I love to go out on my weekends off. I love to workout and train for triathlons and half marathons. I have the best job in the world: middle school teacher who directs and choreographs the school musicals. Definitely a way to stay humble and young! What am I looking for? Someone who could make me laugh! Have you noticed how not funny many people are? I'm very independent and would love to meet someone who is equally independent. Being active is a must! My friends and family describe me as outgoing and kind. I love meeting new people and spending time with friends and family. I'd love to meet someone who shares my interests and doesn't take himself too seriously. Oh and being a good speller is a plus...I teach English:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a ridiculous, funny looking, but loving Goldendoodle. I know, a designer dog, but doesn't shed:).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, a good burger at Plan B, the Beach, West Hartford Center, NYC Italy is great, want to see Greece, Hawaii, Alaska, Ireland, Australia

Favorite things

Huge Seinfeld fan. House, Hoarders because it makes me feel organized and neat:).

For fun

love to dance, trying new restaurants esp. sushi, waterskiing, staying active, spinning, working out, hiking and love the beach, the theater, running with my dog

Last read

The Memory Keeper's Daughter and to get caught up on my celeb. gossip, Us Weekly...shhh. Don't tell my students!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 7th grade English Teacher. Have to be able to laugh at myself, and not take life too seriously. I also direct and choreograph the school musicals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Wittenberg University BA, University of Hartford MA