Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 30 miles of Bel Air Estates, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed..........maybe you're not trying hard enough!

In his own words

So, last Sunday, myself, and a male friend of mine, started the day early by going up to LAX to watch the new A380 jet come in. Loud, big, visceral, and so low that you can almost see the color of the pilot's socks. This was around 9:30 am. From there, we headed over to the IHOP for a pancake breakfast. Feeling good, bolstered by the coffee and great pancakes, we then headed down to Long Beach and took the harbor cruise. A lot of fun, lots of sun, salt, and an all around good time. We had debated going to a movie, but passed for the harbor cruise as the weather was to good to stay indoors. Later on, he took off and I did the Sunday LA Times crosssword. That night, picked up something from the Whole Foods Market in Brentwood, and watched 60 Minutes, some other TV, then went to bed. Now, if you have read this far, you may be thinking, why is this guy telling me all of this? I guess the point is, if any of the days activities sound like something you might like to do, then get in touch! I like to be spontaneous, take advantage of the day, and, as many woman say they appreciate a guy that has a plan, I most definitely do. So, who am I? Normal, So Cal. guy, 4th generation Californian. Business owner, a guy with many interests.......movies, the beach, music, etc......I like to do most anything, just tired of doing it alone. How about you? I have travelled to many countries, met many interesting people, and have come to learn that travel makes us appreciate what we have, as well as what we don't have. Still open the car door for a woman, though occasionally I have been asked "why did you do that....I can do it myself", but I guess I still subscribe to the theory that chivalry isn't dead, at least not yet. Hopefully this isn't to long, just trying to pique your interest. So pick up that phone, make the call, take a chance, as it has been said that we always miss 100% of the shots we never might be pleasantly surprised. PS.... If you are looking for a pen pal or email bud, I am not your guy.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy travel, seen much of North America, a bit of South America, some of Central America, Europe, the Middle East. Love Apple Pan hickory burgers without onions, well done fries. A martini at the Peninsula or a bottle of beer at Chez Jay.

Favorite things

Favorite color is red, as long as it is not a police car in the rear view mirror (that's a joke!). Favorite food name it. Tried it all, love it all, and willing to try anything new.

For fun

New restaurants, great wines, jogging three times a week, old movies, new movies, particularly the "art house" variety, a little poker once in a while, if you don't play, I can teach you.

Last read

"Forever" by Pete Hamill, which was a great read, action stories, Time and Newsweek, magazines as diverse as National Geographic to Popular Mechanics, also enjoy looking things up on Wikipedia just for fun and entertainment/enlightenment!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Long time business owner who wears all the hats. Write me and I will tell you more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference