Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
here goes something...not sure what, but something

In her own words

First things first...I give a pretty awkward first impression. Trust me it gets better...or at least you get used to it and will find it endearing. I am in law school and I secretly like it (but I don't think I'm doing it right). I buy myself flowers when I'm having a bad day. I grew up in Vegas and just really don't get gambling (although I've recently embraced long as it's not my money). I may not be great at meeting new people, but once you've made me as a friend you're probably stuck with me worrying about you and watching your back forever. I am very often overdressed...and I'm ok with that. I also enjoy making lists; it makes things seem more under control even when they're not. I also thoroughly enjoy the ellipsis(...) as it accurately represents how often my voice trails off at the end of a statement. Halloween and my birthday are my favorite holidays. Yes, my birthday is a holiday(4th of July). They are followed by a tie between Thanksgiving (because I cook dinner for my friends that can't make it home) and Christmas (for the decorating). I own a lot of movies I've never seen. I will never understand why people mix up there, their, and they're when they are given more than half a second to type something...but other than that internet communications have obliterated my grammar/spelling/punctuation skills. I think the superpower someone would chose if given the option tells a lot about them. I'm terrible at checking and responding to emails in a timely fashion. Feet are my least favorite body part. But I digress... Most importantly I'm just giving this a try. I'm not entirely sure what I am looking for or expect, but life is about experiences so bring it on. **It has been brought to my attention that the word "curvy" in its online dating form is not the best way to sell oneself...fine. I do not use the word a euphemism for chunky. T and A is a good thing. **Second update If you don't have the time to write full words or complete(ish) sentences in an email don't expect me to waste the time to read it. It may come off a little pretentious but I am looking for a grown-up. If I wanted u 2 tell me i b a qt I'd be trolling a schoolyard for boys my brothers age...but on the opposite side of the spectrum, I'm sure there are a lot of great older men on this site but please be honest with yourself and consider how much you have in common with a 25 year old who is still in school. Let's get this clear now, I don't need another daddy...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My bed. Las Vegas(which is where my parents are). A pub/bar/restaurant with friends. (If I could get baja fresh in London it would make the list too) Other reasonably quite, not too crowded places with decent weather or temperature control.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Love french fries and nachos, Buffy the Vampire Slayer (the series), and a lot of ridiculous tv shows and movies. As for music I'll listen to 30 seconds of anything at least once.

For fun

I waste a lot of my free time eating and watching tv but I'm trying to get back into dancing and painting.

Last read

The ABA's model rules of professional conduct (while studying for my legal profession final) I just started Henry Miller's "Sexus"; Jon Meacham's "American Lion"; and yet another overly romanticised book about Tudor England...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Just finished my 2nd year of law school. Spending my summer taking classes and volunteering at a domestic violence clinic.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
More hopeful than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral