Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live and love and laugh a lot..and that's all I need!" ....except maybe someone to share that with :)

In her own words

I am a very kind, supportive and caring person.. With a bit of sass and sarcasm added to the mix ;) I have been very blessed in life. I have a great family, great friends, good health, and a great career! I love to laugh and be a goof! I love traveling and experiencing/exploring new things/places! My faith is very important to me. I love Jesus Christ with all my heart and desire a Godly man who I can serve/grow with. I'm looking for a kind, generous, funny and caring man. I hope to find someone to join this journey with me :) I like to keep this part short and sweet! I'd much rather you get to know who I really am in person! 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 2 cats, both rescued. Their names are Scotch and Sinatra. They are both great. I would love a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors. When the sun is out, I try to enjoy it! I'm a fan of the nature realm, any towpath where I can bike or run. I also love to walk down to my favorite restaurant, Aladdins. I really enjoy being so close to Highland Square!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

All music, movies-rented or theater, How I met your mother, country music in the summer time, ice cream, fall time, taking pictures, taking walks, sunshine, iced chai from starbucks :)

For fun

I love to bike/run, sing (usually by myself haha), take pictures, basketball/baseball/football games, concerts, dinner/movies, walks on beautiful days, boating, reading, dancing

Last read

I read through the Hunger games series, but most of my reading consists of religious books with my small group. I love reading, but usually don't make time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Nondenominational Christian. I believe Jesus is my Lord and Savior. John 3:16
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Science of Nursing