Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Different experience.....

In her own words

Well... Not a fan of talking about myself really. I'm originally form Montreal, Canada. My previous job had me travelling the world. Been to and experienced amazing places (and some not so much). I've been here in the San Diego area for almost 7 years now. So, yes french is my first language but it's not "always" noticeable. I'm active, probably above average if you were to ask my friends. Running, hitting the gym, yoga, started rock climbing, hiking, training for work. But I do have my lazy moments. I enjoy staying in, watching a movie and being cozy on the couch in my pj's. I appreciate my down time. Not exactly you're every day girl. I love my jeans, t-shirt and flip flops but I enjoy dressing up, putting heels on and heading out for the night. I love being a woman and surprising people. It's awesome! Lol There are many sides to me. Lol I mean that in a good way. I just go with the flow. I'm in to a lot of different things (keeping it PG here, get your head out of the gutter!!!) but that can be saved for a cup of coffee or glass of wine ;) (my story is kind of different... Haha) Just starting a new career. Not easy at my age but I love the challenge. Plus its been a dream of mine. So its AMAZING!!! It's the best job! I'm laid back, easy going, very easy to get along with. I'm not a fan of any kind of drama. Couldn't be bothered with it. Life's too short! I should mention I'm not a fan of winking so just drop me an email... FYI... I have to add... I am looking for a friend, someone I can connect with and have a blast with. I need to laugh! I strongly believe that's the foundation to a good relationship. I'm not up for a fling, one timers or anything like that. But don't get me wrong, chemistry plays a big part in all of it... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Traveled quite a bit. Some of my favorites are South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bermuda... But I love San Diego and the fact that you can be in Mexico in minutes, the desert, the mountains or the beach.

Favorite things

Well these aren't things but my girls come in at the top of this list. Then... I enjoy food. Italian, Asian, Sushi, a good steak, you name it. I enjoy being outdoor and just going about. Spur of the moment kind of a person I guess...

For fun

For fun??? Everything I do is fun! It's the only way to live your life.

Last read

Haven't had much time for reading these days. My last book was a Drill Manual which could be explained further eventually. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference