Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You stay classy San Diego!

In her own words

I was a little weirded out to try this whole online dating thing but I've seen my friends have success with it so I figured I'd give it a shot! I'm originally from Michigan and went to Michigan State for nursing school (go Spartans!!!) I did travel nursing on and off for about five years and that's what brought me out to sunny San Diego!! I'm a very active, outdoorsy person so San Diego is the perfect place for me. I love to surf, play softball (I'm on a coed league) hike, bike the boardwalk, run with my dog Kaya, go to the gym, and hang out with friends at the beach. I like to try new restaurants and bars, but I also enjoy just hanging out at a friend’s house and making dinner and drinks. I work at the children's hospital in the cardiovascular intensive care unit so I take care of babies and kids that have congenital heart defects. I love kids and babies so it is the perfect job for me. I'm thinking about going back to school to become a physical therapist because my dream job would be to be a physical therapist for a sports team. I love to travel and try to go on as many vacations as possible. I've been to Europe a couple times and I just to back from at two week trip to Bali which was amazing!! My next big trip that I want to plan is to Australia and New Zealand, and I'm also trying to plan a surfing trip to Costa Rica this summer. I go back to Michigan a lot to visit my family and friends as well. I am very close to my family and we have the best time hanging out and laughing non stop when we get together! Some other fun facts about me: -My first job was a Chuck E Cheese and yes, I did have to dress up as the big mouse! -I'm deathly afraid of heights but I really want to go skydiving. -I love all kinds of food except cantaloupe, olives, and mint (peppermint patties=absolutely disgusting!!) -I broke my hip when I was 19 and now I have two screws in my right hip (I'm like a robot!) -I've driven across the country more times than one person should be allowed! I'm looking for a guy that loves to laugh, have a great time, try new things, loves the outdoors, is motivated, loves to travel, and will treat me as great as I will treat him! A great sense of humor is such a turn on and if you can make me laugh, I'm sure we will get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

This past year, I adopted the best dog from the animal shelter. She is a pit bull mix and she has the best personality. There isn't a day that goes by that she doesn't make me laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants and bars with friends. I'm typically drawn to dive bars, but also enjoy getting dressed up and going out dancing! Also, anything that involves being outdoors I love. Traveling to new places is also my favorite!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is hanging out with my family and friends!! I am so fortunate to have such amazing family and friends who have been there to support and love me for all these years!

For fun

I'm a very active person that loves doing anything outdoors. I love surfing, running the bay or boardwalk, and hiking. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and meeting new people. I am a very adventurous person and I love trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and I work in the cardiovascular intensive care unit, so I take care of babies and kids that need heart surgery. I help heal their tickers!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Michigan State University (Go Spartans!!) for my undergrad and I eventually want to get my masters and become a nurse practitioner or physical therapist.