Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love life and share that love with another...

In her own words

I have recently moved to Jacksonville from St. Augustine for work and I am looking to meet new people and get out and explore more. I have lived in Texas, Wisconsin, and Illinois. I love my family, even though they drive me crazy at times. I originally from Gainesville, Fl, graduated from UF in '09 and graduated from the University of St. Augustine in '11 with my MOT and have been working in Jax since. I am looking for someone who has direction, who can make me laugh, and likes to have fun and try new things! Someone who's looking for a best friend as well as someone he can be serious with:) I am very attracted to guys who like to take initiatives and who are confident in themselves, so feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an Aussie named Chase

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends I like to get out and either go to the beach, shopping or dog park. Don't have many favorite places in Jacksonville yet, but if I could travel anywhere it would be the Keys!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love concerts, going seeing local bands play at bars clubs. I love bring Chase to the doggy park and playing with other pups too. As for food, I can be picky, but I like Asian and Greek the most.

For fun

I love going to the movies on the wallet is full of ticket stubs. I will prob be at the beach when the weather get nicer. I'm definitely a water baby and love the water.

Last read

I don't do a lot of recreational reading. I do however read up on literature related to my job to keep my skills up to date/best practice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an occupational therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom's side is German/Belgium and my Dad's side is Yugoslavian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but I'm not opposed to dating other Christian faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Health Sciences and Rehab Services and a Masters in Occupational Therapy