Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so take a chance!

In her own words

If you ask my friends, they would say I am loyal, caring, dedicated, responsible, sarcastic, and always up for a good time. Even though I work hard, I like to relax and have fun. My family is very important to me, and I love spending time with them whether down the beach, out to dinner, at a Phillies game, or just hanging out. I like to keep my friends close, and throughout the years, they really have become my family too. I like to surround myself with people who like to have fun in life. I grew up in West Chester and went to college in New Jersey. Now that I own a house, I always toy with the idea of welcoming a puppy into my life. I played lacrosse in college, and I find exercising is a great stress reliever. There is no better feeling than finishing a good run. I would love to find someone who shares this passion. I just finished another half marathon in September as a part of TNT, and it was such an amazing experience! I would recommen it to anyone. Now I am looking to get into crossfit, so I would love some advice. I like to eat healthy as well, but I definitely treat myself and can't resist a good dessert. What I am looking for in a partner... I would like someone who also likes to work hard and is motivated and goal oriented, but knows how to kick back and have a good time. I want to find someone makes me laugh (and laughs at my jokes) and somone I can experience life with. And sarcasm is a huge plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with Golden Retrievers, and have also wanted to get a puppy of my own. I can't wait! There is nothing better then being greated my a happy dog after a long day!

Political views


Favorite things

One of my favorite things is the feeling you get after a really good run/workout. My favorite place to be in the summer is definitely the beach In terms of TV, I make sure to catch Grey's Anatomy and NCIS.

For fun

Running and exercising is my stress reliever. I also like to hang out wih my friends either going to dinner or out for drinks or coffee, spend time with my family (especially my sister's new puppy!) In the summer I love spending time at the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently looking into pursuing an MBA.