Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

I have no expectations. I have no standards. I am just checking things out, meeting new friends and seeing where that leads. If nothing else I meet a whole bunch of cool friends in the area. Two hundred characters seems like a lot to ask right now... Okay--I usually don't add a lot of information here because I'd rather just talk directly. Me, in a nutshell, I'm incredibly quiet at times always soft-spoken (even if I'm yelling it's not really a ''yell''). I'm observant and like details. No, I love details. I love snuggling up on the sofa with a blanket and a good movie though generally I will fall asleep at some point during said movie, no matter how good it actually is. I value good people in my life. There may be few that fall under ''good people'' in my opinion but those who are there are there for life. I try to be a good person though I'm sure at times I am not my best. I don't regret many things because while I seem impulsive chances are I've thought long and hard about anything I've decided to do. I love to talk about random things, serious things and funny things. I love great know the kind that goes on and on and before you realize it you've been talking to someone for HOURS and you still haven't had your fill. I love animals, my passion is animals and someday I hope to live on a small farm, wearing overalls and a straw hat collecting eggs every morning and riding horses all afternoon (okay--scratch the overalls and straw hat!) My kids-I adore them and whoever decided I'm worth a chance must learn to tolerate them as well ;) I like to cook/bake, I love to entertain. I can be a homebody but it's because I love the comfort of home and family and everyone knows there's always so much on the home ''to-do list'' anyway. I hate cleaning but I do it well when needed. I am sort of addicted to ''reality TV''. There's so much to know but that's a start. What I'm looking for: My best friend. That guy who I can tell anything to and he's not going to judge me, reprimand me, or make me feel insignificant. Someone who has his own interests and appreciates me wanting to tag along but doesn't expect me to. The person that makes me laugh, really really laugh, on a daily basis, is happy to see me and wants to be involved in the relationship. I'm NOT looking for hookups, ''good times'', etc. I'm over that....time for the real deal :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My basset hound Baxter is the love of my life--I adore him I rescued my Lab Annie--she's crazy but loyal like no other! My old Jack russell will be 13 in December.

Political views


Last read

Reading currently Pride and Prejudice and Great Expectations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference