Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I am looking to meet someone, starting with simple coffee table discussion. Chance for chemistry? Single, Active (trying!), San Diego.

In his own words

I'm a career engineer by profession and a long time resident of San Diego. But there is so much to explore here. I like to be out a lot for coffee and light dining and those are good first meeting opporttunities. I am currently pursing my sports interests of running, swimming and bicycling. I have been doing short triathlons and ocean swimming for about a year. What a great new take on San Diego activities and the people that do them! The beach, the bay, the desert, hills & valleys and the mountains are always beckoning. Living in southern California means there are lots of interesting things to do and do those things sharing with someone interesting and special. I am always up for some company to have for some casual dining. These are ways to make that first introduction which can be the biggest hurdle. I am looking for someone that wants to be treated special. Will chemistry occur over that first meeting at the coffeeshop? Don't know until tried!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I get along with cats and dogs. Taking dogs to the park, the beach or for a run is a great way to spend time, get outside justify a stop at the coffeeshop or getting something to eat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Fish Market, Zensei Sushi, coffee shops enroute to where I am going or after I get there.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Mission bay for play, exercise and race training. Also planning and visiting family meetups like skiing, biking, running or hiking the rest of the year.

For fun

I like going to the beach or bay to run, walk, play volleyball followed by some earned eating at almost any kind of establishment. I am fortunate enough to be able to do short running and triathlon races right now. Training is where the fun is.

Last read

Ender series by Orson Scott Card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been a 9-to-5 for many years and up coming up eligible for retirement which is leading to lots of possibilities. More school or back to science volunteer work with kids are possibilities I am considering.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I do attend church with family and friends on occasion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
SDSU for bachelors degree. Some graduate study but no diploma. I have been alot more active doing volunteer work in the school system doing after school science at the elementary school level. I would like to more of that again.