Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ill try to keep this short...I would like someone who loves to be treated like a queen, but does not take it for granted and genuinely appreciates it. I am a fun loving, adventurous person. My friends used to call me the social director, after the hotel we were staying at for spring break in Cancun offered me a job before I left. Guess it was due to the fact that Im really outgoin, love meeting people and am always looking to have a great time... and by the second day every one poolside knew my name. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I do have a tad bit of a wild side sometimes and can be very spontaneous. I love to travel as much as I can. I enjoy working out and going to the gym. I think it is important to stay in shape and take care of yourself. How a person takes care of themselves says alot about them. Some of my other activities that interest me include snowboarding, rock climbing, surfing, most any sport. I love riding my motorcycle when it is warm- I have a sportbike and love the adrenaline rush from driving fast . I am a huge Ravens fan, have season tickets, and go to every home game. Also love going to Camden yard to watch the O's play. I work hard so I can play hard and enjoy my free time going out and spending time doing fun things with my friends. I also love to travel and take weekend trips with the person I am in a relationship with. My family is very important part of my life and I have a very tight relationship with them. I think romance is really important and get joy out of doing the little things like getting the person I care about flowers, a card, his and her massages just for no particular reason (not just on special occasions) cause when I care about someone I treat them like everyday is a special occasion.I dont do it cause i expect anything in return because i get enjoyment from doing those things.A few other things that I feel is very important in having a successful long term relationship are of course a strong physical attraction to each other, extreme passion for one another, and last but not least...being able to make each other laugh. ! Of course faithfulness and honesty are standard. One thing I take pride in, is that I have never cheated on any of my girlfriends and I have had two relationships over four years. So I guess what I'm looking for, is an attractive person who physically takes care of themselves and has high self-esteem. Someone who is caring, funny, romantic, passionate, spontaneous, and has that little bit of wild child in her at times. Someone who loves to go out for a crazy night on the town, but can be just as happy having a nice dinner and then curling up on the couch enjoying a nice quiet night in. I guess in the end what it boils down to is that I'm just searching for a female version of me, lol. Is that you? ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

very diverse when it comes to hot spots, like to switch it up and go to Canton, Fed hill, Timonium/Towson, Georgetown, Dupont Circle. My favorite travel destinations are South Beach,Tampa and Naples Florida

Favorite things

I am also very diverse with my music and my collection includes everything from techno,rap,country,rock, to blues and jazz. I love to eat and Greek and Italian are at the top of my list of foods.

For fun

have season tickets to the Ravens, love to go to the O's games in spring and summer. Also love the beach and travel to Florida very often for short 4 day trips for fun and the sun, or get on my motorcycle and go to oc for weekends

Last read

Last thing I read is men"s fitness magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Greek heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek orthodox, but also go to non- denominational church as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference