Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional Arctic Baby Seal Hunter

In his own words

Seeking a soulmate to hunt baby seals with! Ok, a bit about me: I'm part Canadian. Part French. A former Pro Hockey player. Ran track in College and studied sciences. I am also a fix it guy. I can build pretty much fix anything from my car to my computer. I am able to read the owners manual and actually understand it. If I'm your friend, you have me for life. I'm stable, fun and funny. I can be a total goofball sometimes, and reveal my truest self to those closest to me. I can be serious when the time is needed. But a wisecrack is always welcome. I own my own business that is now 6 years old. I love adventures and discovery; good restaurants (french genetics), countries or cities and all types of music. I box 5 to 6 times a week and I love the feeling of being in shape. I moved to Los Angeles 7 years ago and I am in love with this city! It is my final destination. What I'm looking for: Someone soft, secure, funny and warm. A lover, a friend and a confidante. Physical, emotional and ready to reveal her deepest self and make a lifetime connection. Good luck to everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

It says I have dogs (plural) but I only have one! I have the most amazing dog who has been there through thick and thin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Malibu beaches, Runyon canyon, checking out new areas within LA. My birthplace is Paris, France where half of my family remains. I love to visit them when i have time.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I'm more a film guy. I love tv but with work and life its hard to keep up. I prefer watching movies when i have downtime. Foods LOVE sushi (of course everyone does in Hollywood).

For fun

I prefer physical activity over bars. I don't oppose the bar scene I just don't frequent them as often as I used to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
.com business owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Paris, France. Father's side is french and my mother's side is Canadian and I'm now American...well I have three passports =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To believe in a higher power of some sort is important to me. Although I am not religious I do find some prayers to help give you strength in tough times and also to keep you on your path when things are easy.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. with Pre-Medicine